why bleach always got so many espanol words? or issit french? how the hell are we suppose to know the meaning?
oh wow... when is this fight ending?? ichigo looks weak, and then suddenly he used his hollow again... and now, uloqourria has stronger power now... yawns~
i knew yammi wouldt die so easily.. yet he just died again..![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:why bleach always got so many espanol words? or issit french? how the hell are we suppose to know the meaning?
oh wow... when is this fight ending?? ichigo looks weak, and then suddenly he used his hollow again... and now, uloqourria has stronger power now... yawns~
Espanol, is spanish la. Not french. The word Espada itself is alrdy spanish. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i knew yammi wouldt die so easily.. yet he just died again..
He died meh? I thought he just fell downwards only?
Don't think that he died lar.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Espanol, is spanish la. Not french. The word Espada itself is alrdy spanish.
u got me wrong. i was saying whether issit espanol or french. not saying tt espanol = french
aiyo, seems like ichigo gonna lose this match.
the inner hollow, faster come out
Originally posted by jay_rocks:u got me wrong. i was saying whether issit espanol or french. not saying tt espanol = french
Its espanol. Espanol = spanish.
die ichigo, DIE!
Originally posted by jay_rocks:die ichigo, DIE!
nahh i think now is the point where ichigo will evolve into smth even more imba
Originally posted by jonchao72:nahh i think now is the point where ichigo will evolve into smth even more imba
plot no jutsu...
Originally posted by jonchao72:nahh i think now is the point where ichigo will evolve into smth even more imba
let's w8 for the inner hollow.
author luvs to w8 for a long time be4 ichigo's inner hollow comes out.
i wonder if he'll give ichigo a power tt's even greater than bankai not, like aizen's lvl
ulquiorra's true despair ![]()
Originally posted by kajagugu:plot no jutsu...
lol ulquiorra nvr transfer fully ah... si liao
he looks gay
wtf the bat
cb lah. dun tell me ulquorria die cuz he used too much energy hor.
and when the mask broke, for once i thought the inner hollow finally came out. fk!
guess another 10 more chaps be4 ichigo gonna get new powers
tat uniqlo guy seems so powderful... end up i tink oso somehow lose to ichigo one leh.. ![]()
Ichi like dont have new skills, besides Getsuga tensho, he no hve any other liao ah.
He will when his inner hollow comes out.
New move, White Getsuga Tensho. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:New move, White Getsuga Tensho.
i hope it wont be that lame
Originally posted by jonchao72:i hope it wont be that lame
make it grey then.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:make it grey then.
i really wanna see icihgo's inner hollow to come out and pwn ulquiorra's ass
but actually i misinterpreted the last page of the manga...
i thought ulquiorra said "what on earth is this?" instead of ichigo
and that ulquiorra is covered in blood or what...
maybe kubo made it in such a way that would trick the majority of the ppl?
that ichigo is the one who has become stronger and not ulqiorra?
yar cause uqiorra keep saying humanswill never be equal to hollows, so ichigo let his full hollow form take over..