the pattern on the mask is different
this one is a cross
any predictions for next chapter? arguably the two most powerful characters in bleach face off!
one has a second resurreccion, the other has plotkai...
emoboy's arm should regrow... Ichigo's getting boring. Has just raw power, speed and getsuga tenshou..and now cero?
yup, regrow.
than ownage.
That wasn't shunpo, it was Sonido. what's a fuggin sonido? better than goku's instant teleportation?
and wow, kurosaki can do getsuga tenshou with just his bare hand.
regrow so? still kena pwned by cero
R.I.P ulquiorra
obviously its not over
we still need to waste time over 10 more chapters of ichigo fighting with himself, ulquirra talking crap, inoue crying for 3++ chapters, and blah blah
how come the author cannot just bring to the captains' battle
ichigo is shit la
Originally posted by jay_rocks:That wasn't shunpo, it was Sonido. what's a fuggin sonido? better than goku's instant teleportation?
and wow, kurosaki can do getsuga tenshou with just his bare hand.
regrow so? still kena pwned by cero
he threw ulq's arm back at him.
wah ichigo normally show mercy de, now he finish off with a cero, but i dont think its the end leh..
and how come bleach and nartuo like same timing de, both want to die want to die, then both winning on the very same release day..>.<
Originally posted by crimson soldier:any predictions for next chapter? arguably the two most powerful characters in bleach face off!
one has a second resurreccion, the other has plotkai...
emoboy's arm should regrow... Ichigo's getting boring. Has just raw power, speed and getsuga tenshou..and now cero?
sonido is the hollow version of shunpo i think, the one that many eyes guy was boasting about to kuchiki byakuya..
cant wait for e explanation behind ichigo's new gaykai
no explanation..ichigo has a hollow inside of him..
im sure the vaizards in desperation will also become full hollows..
ccb. want to lust for how long? Ichigo blasted who ar??
can't w8 for another 10 chaps abt ichigo turning back to human form.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:ccb. want to lust for how long? Ichigo blasted who ar??
can't w8 for another 10 chaps abt ichigo turning back to human form.
i think he tried to blast ulquiorra but orihime shielded him
Looks like he blasted Ishida sia.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:obviously its not over
we still need to waste time over 10 more chapters of ichigo fighting with himself, ulquirra talking crap, inoue crying for 3++ chapters, and blah blah
how come the author cannot just bring to the captains' battle
ichigo is shit la
Wahlau. I got a feeling u are right. ![]()
goodbye ulquiorra?

Originally posted by jonchao72:goodbye ulquiorra?
why do i get a feeling he has a crush on her?
he's dead. finally.
what's next? kankura town?
the drawing wasn't too fantastic in this chapter leh. all in all a disappointment.
I am not a fan of ulqiuorra. but it's weird the way he changed from being a quiet, no-nonsense and cool fellow into a chatty and talk-cock, talk-down type.
and so much for a second release. should have shown us more abilities boo
sucky artist
Originally posted by jay_rocks:he's dead. finally.
what's next? kankura town?
its karakura ![]()
. Wtf. So yammi is the most powerful espada?
Wtf Number 0.
LOLOLOLOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Wtf. So yammi is the most powerful espada?
Wtf Number 0.
LOLOLOLOL.
the gay artist buying time
=_=
cannot be the strongest la
if he strongest then he wont be left here lo
and hor
in manga hor
smaller characters are usually more powerful.
hahaha!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cannot be the strongest la
if he strongest then he wont be left here lo
and hor
in manga hor
smaller characters are usually more powerful.
hahaha!
KON?