Originally posted by gigabyte14:KON?
how u know he small? ![]()
the doll not counted leh cuz that's his fake body oni ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how u know he small?the doll not counted leh cuz that's his fake body oni
then........
ichigo sister![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:then........
ichigo sister
how u noe she is not team 0 de? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how u noe she is not team 0 de?
knn u full of crap la ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn u full of crap la
really ma!
but u see ah
ichigo the sword
at first sibeh big one
but how come now so small leh
cuz smaller means more zai ma!
hahaha
then the hollows oso
another crap chapter. Jump from one character to another, showing them kena defeated.
What's next? The espadas in hueco mundo ain't the strongest compared to the ones down at karakura town meh.. If true, ichigo and companions won't be able to save them liao lor.
hitsu is dead ![]()
oh btw halibel released is sexy as hell
cheh. just when i thought hitsugaya was going to die, his hand came back
ole~ imba old man, looks like they going to lose.
but maybe tt shinigami old man pwning all those arrancars or espadas
wtf.histugaya and tt espada got the same attacks...
lame~ controlling weather
bankai on a building. =_=
A canon bankai..
maybe she wore that heavy sash thing cuz her bankai makes her move at a super fast speed and she's afraid she might "Zhou huo lu mo"? LOL
Originally posted by xoxbox:maybe she wore that heavy sash thing cuz her bankai makes her move at a super fast speed and she's afraid she might "Zhou huo lu mo"? LOL
more like the recoil la
haha
icic. boomerang arrancar
aiyo, this author luvs to make the characters talk nonsense be4 fighting
new espada loh
Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo, this author luvs to make the characters talk nonsense be4 fighting
it's like gulong novel.
Originally posted by crimson soldier:oh btw halibel released is sexy as hell

bonus

Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's like gulong novel.
what's that?
after such a long time, vizards are finally here.
after i saw the captains losing 1 by 1, i knew for sure the vaizards will appear..cause they're outnumbered now..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:after i saw the captains losing 1 by 1, i knew for sure the vaizards will appear..cause they're outnumbered now..
it's like Aizen playing cheat. He already losing, then add credit to continue playing the game.
vizards > captains.