Originally posted by Manager433:my birthday also in August!
Originally posted by the Bear:25 turning 26?
that's YOUNG!
i'm one whole decade older and still without a (proper) ring on my finger
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:organise outing so can put single boys together
I forgot to add that I'm 19.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Well, here I am.
Originally posted by fudgester:*walks in*
*stands at attention*
*salutes*
22 male reporting in, ma'am!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I forgot to add that I'm 19.
You are 19 ?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I forgot to add that I'm 19.
I 16,mi call u jie jie more like itOriginally posted by subarugal:its ok.. so young envy leh,...
call "jie jie" quick.. haaa
x 2Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Well, here I am.
Originally posted by subarugal:Dnt be sad, we are single not becoz we are bad.
It's just that we didn't want to lower our standard.. haaa
Or nevermind me sacrificed lor.. wahaha... :p
naughty gal hor ? haaa... hope u dnt mind.. heeee
20 yrs old single male here, still bo gf.Originally posted by martin_lim85:20 yrs old single male here, still bo gf. NSF
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not sad
and hey.. it's never about standards and all that.. if cupid strikes, the list you have will be thrown out the window so quick anyway
say.. do come to Kazbar on friday next..
me 19th August.Originally posted by subarugal:ok set.. we celebrate together..
Then "tian mi mi" together wooo.. so romantic
wahaha....
but you pay.. haaa...
kidding again haaa
Originally posted by subarugal:huh.. i am afraid if i come down that nite all the guys chao.. Coz so ugly mah me.. haaa
see how it goes, like i said its so awkward so must find my courage to go down. haaa...
another thing go down dnt know where the hell you guys are. wait me sit wrong table how ? haaaa....
Originally posted by Manager433:me 19th August.
U which date?
Originally posted by hisoka:24( or was it 23? ) male reporting
got matchmaking services arh?
okz okz i organise outing all come melbourne to watch batman on june 15thOriginally posted by subarugal:match make ?
me too wish there is someone to matchmake me.. haaa
no short of getting to know more ppl and friends.
someday organize outing will be nice. heeee