Originally posted by hisoka:okz okz i organise outing all come melbourne to watch batman on june 15th
come and meet all the singles so that can become non-single
Originally posted by xian89:27 & today is my lunar birthday
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wore my blue-and-yellow Subaru World Rally Team polo shirt today, and intend to do the same tomorrow.
Originally posted by mistyblue:you fighting for SDU/SDS business.
I'm an SWRT supporter...Solberg and Mäkinen were a dream team.Originally posted by subarugal:my supporter ? haaa...
you drove a subaru ? humh my dream car, dnt noe when i can have my hand to own one.. humh..
if i buy i will get blue.. weee...
but get liao i will be stress haiz...
so sad...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm an SWRT supporter...Solberg and Mäkinen were a dream team.
Originally posted by ha8n:mi hmm..single
Why not?Originally posted by subarugal:haa... i am not into any team but love subaru very much..
esp the color...
hee... nothing to envy to much lah.. somedays i will have my chance to get my hands on it.. haa...
if not admire can already ?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Why not?
We could always go to MotorImage and get up close with the Scoobies.
I'm game, though if I'm cooking, I prefer doing so for small groups no bigger than 2...Originally posted by subarugal:wahaha... very motorimage lor..
hee
humh.. me org outing .. i am a bad org haa.. give me a break but i can see you can me a gd one.. haa...
kuali how abt a dinner or lunch during weekend in some nonya food ? heee... or you cook for us ? great idea..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm game, though if I'm cooking, I prefer doing so for small groups no bigger than 2...
If you're going for this Friday's outing, we'll have plenty of time to babble about it.
(UP!)
Originally posted by Patrik:I am also single.
Originally posted by ha8n:mi hmm..single