Originally posted by SGpork:
Originally posted by rainee:yea...his word for relationship companionship
Nothing more than that.
i feel like my feeling was being cheapened so it was good bye to him.
Originally posted by trafox10:People are just sharing their story, Whether true or not just take in with a pinch of salt.
heehee...jie jie...dun bother abt them lah....wo men jie mei lian zhi dao jiu hao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
if u know who is xiao chui, u will be as puzzled as me.
LOL i cant be bothered to explain to u all.
Talking to xiao chui now.
heng ones, jump stage oso never mindOriginally posted by subarugal:hmp...
take r/s as in stages in life.
1 stage = friendship
2nd = courtship
3rd = getting know each other
4th = in bed
5th = waiting few courtship to mature
6th = married
but sad to say alot of gals jump stages in r/l.. i dnt deny me made same mistake too.. until someone close to me highlighted my problems. and i feel that true time to think over my problems.. some time we really need to sit dwn and think when things goes wrong..
Nowadays gals jump stages. what i mean ? i mean.. from stage 1 & 2 jump to stage 4 another bigger jump to expect stage 6.
Gals have to wake up lor.. sex and committment dont mixed sad to say.. love yourself before u expect dat someone to love and cherish u.
and guyz respect ur gals if she say no to sex.
Hopefully sex dnt come in relationship as in a package of sales items.
If sex is in the package take it as a bonus, if not take it as the items of an expensive high class with value.. at least u noe u have a gd gal as partner den someone u will always worried if she sleeping else's bed ?
Guyz ur turn to think.. haa...
meanwhile gals love ourselves ok..
take carez....
Originally posted by xiao chui:heehee...jie jie...dun bother abt them lah....wo men jie mei lian zhi dao jiu hao...
Originally posted by shinta:heng ones, jump stage oso never mind
Originally posted by xiao chui:heehee...jie jie...dun bother abt them lah....wo men jie mei lian zhi dao jiu hao...
Originally posted by subarugal:hmp...
take r/s as in stages in life.
1 stage = friendship
2nd = courtship
3rd = getting know each other
4th = in bed
5th = waiting few courtship to mature
6th = married
7th = divorce/ stray / affair etc..
but sad to say alot of gals jump stages in r/l.. i dnt deny me made same mistake too.. until someone close to me highlighted my problems. and i feel that true time to think over my problems.. some time we really need to sit dwn and think when things goes wrong..
Nowadays gals jump stages. what i mean ? i mean.. from stage 1 & 2 jump to stage 4 another bigger jump to expect stage 6.
Den might jump hit stage 7 ..
*( shake head .. sigh... )
Gals have to wake up lor.. sex and committment dont mixed sad to say.. love yourself before u expect dat someone to love and cherish u.
and guyz respect ur gals if she say no to sex.
Hopefully sex dnt come in relationship as in a package of sales items.
If sex is in the package take it as a bonus, if not take it as the items of an expensive high class with value.. at least u noe u have a gd gal as partner den someone u will always worried if she sleeping else's bed ?
Guyz ur turn to think.. haa...
meanwhile gals love ourselves ok..
take carez....
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
the stages u posted alrd something wrong liao.
how come in bed first before letting the courtship mature?
To me, sex comes after marriage.
Whereas for some, after the courtship mature mah.
Now modern pple go to bed first before letting the r/s mature ar?
U tell, i read......not interested in the explanation.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
if u know who is xiao chui, u will be as puzzled as me.
LOL i cant be bothered to explain to u all.
Talking to xiao chui now.
haaa...Originally posted by trafox10:U tell, i read......not interested in the explanation.
yoz xiao chui, long time no see u liaoOriginally posted by xiao chui:heehee...jie jie...dun bother abt them lah....wo men jie mei lian zhi dao jiu hao...
Originally posted by trafox10:U tell, i read......not interested in the explanation.
it's just that i see it as a sad story requring no explanation...will spoilt the "miserable and sad feeling" for the readers.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
mods here not friendly de.
errhh... me blur liao..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
mods here not friendly de.
What I meant was commitment comes in many forms and sorts across the gender. Its just some people think their partner are not committed to them when they actually are. Anyway, its just my opinion...not personal experience or anything.Originally posted by rainee:not necessarily. Commitment to a girl might mean a lot more than just marriage. It is about being there for her, showing that you care, being on time on dates, etc.
yo deer deer.....Originally posted by erijazz:yoz xiao chui, long time no see u liao
very much agree.Originally posted by devils666:if only love is pure and simple
made the world a better place with less hurtz and pain