yeah, that is why i think i m having a big problem extremely low EQOriginally posted by subarugal:yoh.. pls come on be realistic.. how can u dnt communicate with one another in office ? sigh...
Thanks. I think this is something new to meOriginally posted by subarugal:yoh.. pls come on be realistic.. how can u dnt communicate with one another in office ? sigh...
Erm...the toilet auntie nt leave huh...why ask U to go n wash...Originally posted by subarugal:talk about jobs lor..
wahaha.. so angry today..
Got the shock of my life for a stupid job. (btw today is my 1st day of work in new job) but damn it ... i am thinking of giving up.. sigh
have anyone heard admin staff got to wash toilet de~ ???
Alt sat have color code to wear ? yellow, red, green, blue.. walau..
and worst in office except for company products etc.. no pvt chat ??
stupid company ... stupid...
Originally posted by SnowFlag:yeah, that is why i think i m having a big problem extremely low EQ
U are the best, humh... he bully me.. kill him for me quick..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Creating a good working environment is essential to good work being done...
Communication btw ppl at work is one the factors to having a good working environment...
Btw wat does this gt to do with EQ...U can't handle Ur emotions well???...care to explain...
Originally posted by subarugal:U are the best, humh... he bully me.. kill him for me quick..
U mean Eros???Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:A question to ask whoever knows !
How does Cupid comes about ?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Yawn...
Bed time liao...
Good Nitez everyone...
Something like that.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean Eros???
Cos i only talk abt work wif themOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:
Creating a good working environment is essential to good work being done...
Communication btw ppl at work is one the factors to having a good working environment...
Btw wat does this gt to do with EQ...U can't handle Ur emotions well???...care to explain...
Many guys in this thread, u know? Which "him?Originally posted by subarugal:U are the best, humh... he bully me.. kill him for me quick..
wake up .. heee.. answer can be found here...Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:A question to ask whoever knows !
How does Cupid comes about ?
:pOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Many guys in this thread, u know? Which "him?
Son of Venus...Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Something like that.
Can tok abt other stuff, find common interests btw U n them...Originally posted by SnowFlag:Cos i only talk abt work wif them
U still wanna kill him???Originally posted by subarugal::p
/ tao yan
/me opens door, looks around sees only an empty car and closes the doorOriginally posted by subarugal:Boring ... boring...
knock knock anyone here ??
i feel worst most of the time after my bus rides since alot of the bus drivers seem to have trouble finding the accelerater and its too crowdedOriginally posted by Airbus330Captain:You know whenever you feel stress or sad ? If you have time, take a bus ride around Singapore. You feel better ! Today was my off day, had nothing to do. I stayed in Pasir Ris but i took bus across to the west side and visit Boon Lay and saw some new parts of Singapore. Pretty interesting to do a bit of tour around the other end of Singapore.
O yes, that is the trouble of some of the drivers's skills especially the younger generation. They like to speed up fast then brake hard.Originally posted by hisoka:i feel worst most of the time after my bus rides since alot of the bus drivers seem to have trouble finding the accelerater and its too crowded
wat empty car .. car with a beau leh..Originally posted by hisoka:/me opens door, looks around sees only an empty car and closes the door
yap sometime feel like ... smack the driver head..Originally posted by hisoka:i feel worst most of the time after my bus rides since alot of the bus drivers seem to have trouble finding the accelerater and its too crowded