boring go jogging lor.. wahaha...Originally posted by Manager433:Super sian nite......no one to talk to.....no one to kpkb to.....no one for me to vent my anger.....no cs to play due to server something wrong.....
.....basically a tuesday nite sucks. Hope wednesday will be a good day for me.![]()
Weather not too good these few days. Wet season coming.......yeah.................Can't wait to wear my 'winter' clothings.Originally posted by subarugal:boring go jogging lor.. wahaha...
my fren always came out with an idea, when u are bored..
go downstair make a few rounds..![]()
i thoguth this place shut down le like no activity oneOriginally posted by subarugal:/ knock knock
any guests around ? heh...
boring day..
not shut down leh..Originally posted by hisoka:i thoguth this place shut down le like no activity one
wat kind of activity ????Originally posted by subarugal:not shut down leh..
just that i am very busy lately, with my hairstyling lessons and exams..
too stress to do a activity..
Some other day will come up with activity, dnt worry and make sure you give me your support..
Cheers![]()
haha harstyling okz okz next activity you provide hairstyling services for us okz? i support provided you get good grades for the lessonsOriginally posted by subarugal:not shut down leh..
just that i am very busy lately, with my hairstyling lessons and exams..
too stress to do a activity..
Some other day will come up with activity, dnt worry and make sure you give me your support..
Cheers![]()
haa... exam this evening.. and i am still surfing net.. wahahah...Originally posted by hisoka:haha harstyling okz okz next activity you provide hairstyling services for us okz? i support provided you get good grades for the lessons![]()
hi no-one..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi everyone...![]()
Hi Subarugal...Originally posted by subarugal:hi no-one..![]()
haa... sad ah.. bo lang..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning Everyone...![]()
siang kong bo langOriginally posted by subarugal:haa... sad ah.. bo lang..
usually i will be around in the nite time only.. day time at work too busy cnt online..![]()
friday nite u no go happening ah ???Originally posted by subarugal:oh... ummhhh...
wahaha...![]()
no but just came back from buddy's hse..Originally posted by maxcp:friday nite u no go happening ah ???![]()
evening... heeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening everyone...![]()
Good Evening Subarugal...Originally posted by subarugal:evening... hee
Hi...Originally posted by cindee:hi![]()
dnt flirt hor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi...
*waves at cindee...![]()