Not only BLUE but 'siong' Monday too. Today worst.Originally posted by cindee:Monday blues hee.. any1 in?
simi dinner so bad? maggi mee?Originally posted by Manager433:Good evening.
I juz had my worst ever dinner so far this month.
Everything goes wrong.........omg.Originally posted by huiz:simi dinner so bad? maggi mee?
what are you thinking when cooking.. dangerous lah..Originally posted by Manager433:Everything goes wrong.........omg.
Run out of LPG while cooking. Forgotten to switch on my rice cooker. forgotten to put salt etc etc etc.
rushing to cook my dinner lah. after tat have to hand wash some of my clothings mah. need to feed my pets, wash fish tank, online, read newspaper, check email etc etc. think think think while cooking tats y cock up my cooking.Originally posted by subarugal:what are you thinking when cooking.. dangerous lah..
cool down...why?Originally posted by subarugal:i am moody..
why ? dnt noe ?
prob cos of ur flu?Originally posted by subarugal:i am moody..
why ? dnt noe ?
dnt noe .. just this few days moody lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:cool down...why?
and man usually is the one to irritate us..Originally posted by Manager433:A women's mood can change pretty fast just like our local weather.
oh no. I say something wrong again! But I know the reason why u r moody.Originally posted by subarugal:and man usually is the one to irritate us..
how come you know when i dnt even know..Originally posted by Manager433:oh no. I say something wrong again! But I know the reason why u r moody.
having itch to cook?Originally posted by subarugal:how come you know when i dnt even know..
bo liao leh.. dnt think you think me ok, i dnt even noe myself at times.
errrrhhh... shss...Originally posted by StarPuppy:having itch to cook?
Don't know why but my bedroom very 'cooling' tonite. Like machiam got aircon wor.Originally posted by progene: