hmm...mus b me lah...Mr Cool Man is here!!Originally posted by Manager433:Don't know why but my bedroom very 'cooling' tonite. Like machiam got aircon wor.
so serious?Originally posted by subarugal:basically i am shack out.
Wonder anyone in SGF daydream with an empty mind.
Meaning to say suddenly sitting at a place with all mind blank out..
did anyone ?
i did that usually when i am very tired. at times i do miss my bus / stop too..
i am having enough daily multi vitamins.Originally posted by Manager433:Increase your intake of vit-c and you'll be more alert and don't feel tired so easily.
good evening...Originally posted by Manager433:How come seldom got ppl crap here de?
Anyway, good evening to everyone.
Welcome.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening...
am i allowed in here?
cold makes a person hungryOriginally posted by Manager433:I'm having my supper-part-2.
Don't know why but I'm damn hungry on a cold cold nite. Is it raining somewhere in singapore now?
Very boring. Basically whole day I online, eat, watched vcd, online, eat watched vcd.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cold makes a person hungry
so hows your day?
hmm...Originally posted by Manager433:Very boring. Basically whole day I online, eat, watched vcd, online, eat watched vcd.
Get urself a gf loh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...
i also very boring
no activities...so boring
need something to spice up my life?
any ideas?
if i have a gf...why would i be working in AA and be here on a sat night?Originally posted by Manager433:Get urself a gf loh.
oh. Looks like we belong to the same group.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if i have a gf...why would i be working in AA and be here on a sat night?
oh really??Originally posted by Manager433:oh. Looks like we belong to the same group.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh really??
u dun seem like it...
haa.. sorry now then log on..Originally posted by trafox10:yoz......backz le hee hee....
been bz ......
how's things?
so sian my sun....i need to go out ! no where to go though..
seriously why must one be attached to feel non boring leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:if i have a gf...why would i be working in AA and be here on a sat night?
Yup.. That's spell why everyone been asking y i am single and etc..Originally posted by cindee:smtimes its contradicting lor... when u r attached, u envy the singles, when u finally not attached, u envy the couples
I think both sides got pros and cons ...