Originally posted by bratpig:matchmaking outing ah?
oh okie....make more friends and know more friends...okie...noted....gd luck to ur friendship searching yor!Originally posted by subarugal:I dnt see it as matchmaking outing.
More on a gathering and get to know sessions.
I just hope more ppl will join in the fun..
I had came across the path before coz me alone join Club30 for their outing with them in Kazbar and geylang makan.. Very fun lor..
Just join in the fun. And get to know more friends..
add jia you !!!Originally posted by cindtan29:oh okie....make more friends and know more friends...okie...noted....gd luck to ur friendship searching yor!
will it be uneasy?Originally posted by subarugal:I dnt see it as matchmaking outing.
More on a gathering and get to know sessions.
I just hope more ppl will join in the fun..
I had came across the path before coz me alone join Club30 for their outing with them in Kazbar and geylang makan.. Very fun lor..
Just join in the fun. And get to know more friends..
wooo... u gals are so sweet i like... " muack"Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:add jia you !!!
No i didn't have that feel that time.. Coz they are pretty friendly..Originally posted by leo-kun:will it be uneasy?
firstly you dont know the people really well and you being a new friend to join the group did they leave you out at times?
u joining ? haaa...Originally posted by cindtan29:oh okie....make more friends and know more friends...okie...noted....gd luck to ur friendship searching yor!
x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:at the rate you're organising outings, u could be a useful employment for the outing owls
is this a gal's outing?Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone interested huh ?
Come come.. join in the fun..
Confirm
subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
TBC
wei wei.. dnt anyhow throw arrow hor.. haaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:x2
p/s: joining? need u go bring her to the dark side...
Jame n feimao.. u all gals meh ?Originally posted by mach10:is this a gal's outing?
help u jio ppl mahOriginally posted by subarugal:wei wei.. dnt anyhow throw arrow hor.. haa
who noes...Originally posted by subarugal:Jame n feimao.. u all gals meh ?
guys lah.. hoping to get more ppl..Originally posted by mach10:who noes...
we support !!!Originally posted by subarugal:wooo... u gals are so sweet i like... " muack"
wahaha...
but i am too young for club 30...Originally posted by subarugal:No i didn't have that feel that time.. Coz they are pretty friendly..
Dnt worry lah.. can chit chat and the ice will break one..
Well first day of work or school still we manage to break the ice din we ?