me too.......... TBC bah....Originally posted by zrahf:wah~ bbq at marina south...long time din go there lo~
yah lor we were veri de friendly to her de.......Originally posted by subarugal:No i didn't have that feel that time.. Coz they are pretty friendly..
Dnt worry lah.. can chit chat and the ice will break one..
Well first day of work or school still we manage to break the ice din we ?
you from club 30 also?Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor we were veri de friendly to her de.......
i dun mind getting to noe new pple. heh heh. how u guys gona meet mann?Originally posted by subarugal:guys lah.. hoping to get more ppl..
so how u going ?
u would do well to use ur farking eyes to see who u r talking to.Originally posted by leo-kun:you from club 30 also?
why friendly to her? cos she pretty iszz?
then how are you going to treat the rest of your friends?
why dont you just get to the point!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u would do well to use ur farking eyes to see who u r talking to.
and u dun wanna sound bossy to a person who has been around for longer than u have
Oh..you mean if not pretty then cannot be friendly to her/him huh??Originally posted by leo-kun:you from club 30 also?
why friendly to her? cos she pretty iszz?
then how are you going to treat the rest of your friends?
why dun u just get the hell lost if ur gonna be so unfrenly and sarcastic.Originally posted by leo-kun:why dont you just get to the point!
aishey~ same mindset n thinkings huh~Originally posted by koshboi:opps sound like getting heated here...
ya i believe this kind of outing just be sincere to know each others...
no of cos i dont mean that if someone is pretty then the rest of the people will treat them better.Originally posted by dcx:Oh..you mean if not pretty then cannot be friendly to her/him huh??
Why the need to ask how she's going to treat the rest of the friends? Are you going to ask everyone how they're going to treat one another during the outings?
No pre-plans...juz be sincere to make friends will do......
eh? How come u so heated up huh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:why dun u just get the hell lost if ur gonna be so unfrenly and sarcastic.
Great mind think alike ma hahahaOriginally posted by dcx:aishey~ same mindset n thinkings huh~
cautious in meeting new ppl != being sarcastic to the first person u talk toOriginally posted by leo-kun:no of cos i dont mean that if someone is pretty then the rest of the people will treat them better.
is better to be caution to meet new friends. dont you think so?
i am not being unfriendly and sarcastic.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:why dun u just get the hell lost if ur gonna be so unfrenly and sarcastic.
However so, ur current post does contradict with your previous post......totally two different meaning...Originally posted by leo-kun:no of cos i dont mean that if someone is pretty then the rest of the people will treat them better.
is better to be caution to meet new friends. dont you think so?
it takes time to gain trust from one another before we are truthful where really friends are metOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:cautious in meeting new ppl != being sarcastic to the first person u talk to
haahhahaa.......swee~Originally posted by koshboi:Great mind think alike ma hahaha