no problem you are the man. coolOriginally posted by koshboi:er.. okie guys... this s suppose to be a list of pple joining for the steamboat nite...
Pls dun get so heated up... dun debate le ~
that doesnt mean that u lay into her for a general comment meant as a joke. remember tat u dunno her. so ur gonna go around judging ppl by ONE SINGLE comment that he or she makes?Originally posted by leo-kun:it takes time to gain trust from one another before we are truthful where really friends are met
do you mean that you tell a new friend everything under the sun?
hahaha~~!!!! Fight Fight Fight~~~!!!!!! Make it HOT HOT HOT~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by koshboi:er.. okie guys... this s suppose to be a list of pple joining for the steamboat nite...
Pls dun get so heated up... dun debate le ~
it depend on situation and of cos is up to individual.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:that doesnt mean that u lay into her for a general comment meant as a joke. remember tat u dunno her. so ur gonna go around judging ppl by ONE SINGLE comment that he or she makes?
No lah....got ah boy ard 17~18yrs old also got joined us de....Originally posted by drumstick:wah.... this outing for pple around 30 1 ar?? like that how to join... 23m here... lolz....
YES ~ Stamboat is hot... but is hot on the spot hahah... not here~Originally posted by dcx:hahaha~~!!!! Fight Fight Fight~~~!!!!!! Make it HOT HOT HOT~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BBQ & Steamboat shld be HOT~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!! WoOOoooHoOOOoo~~~
Lai Lai Lai~~~~
ahHhh~~~~~~ Who said that we shld tell everything to a new friend? (At the initial stage, i suppose huh?~)Originally posted by leo-kun:it takes time to gain trust from one another before we are truthful where really friends are met
do you mean that you tell a new friend everything under the sun?
just a bit of an advice for u.Originally posted by leo-kun:it depend on situation and of cos is up to individual.
ok just stop here is out of the topic.Originally posted by dcx:ahHhh~~~~~~ Who said that we shld tell everything to a new friend? (At the initial stage, i suppose huh?~)
As far as outings or meetups are concerned, there's no obligations to tell anyone your problems or everything...up to individuals..
Abit drifted away liaoz...
i didnt and thanks for your advice.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just a bit of an advice for u.
dun judge ppl. period.
ermm....harrrr...hmmmm......helo ah gal.....since when i said i confirm going har???!!! whr har whr har??!!Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone interested huh ?
Come come.. join in the fun..
Confirm
subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
cindtan29
meowsusan
TBC
CryoLind
aiyah...dun care lah....as long as hot can liaoz.......hahahahah~Originally posted by koshboi:YES ~ Stamboat is hot... but is hot on the spot hahah... not here~
haha...so sorry...but i dun take commands from anyone except someone.....Originally posted by leo-kun:ok just stop here is out of the topic.
I am burning !!! !!! Grab me a Jia Jia Liang Teh... !!!!Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...dun care lah....as long as hot can liaoz.......hahahahah~
Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone interested huh ?
Confirm
subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
meowsusan
TBC
1] CryoLind
2] dcx
3] cindtan29
4] bratp|g
5] nightzip
6] mach10
7] koshboi
8]
9]
..ooi ...wat u doing har...u think u MOD here har.....anyhow soo ga soo ga har....wait ppl scold u hor.....wat u trying to do wor....shhssss........nobody see.....quick run la....Originally posted by dcx:
Originally posted by cindtan29:..ooi ...wat u doing har...u think u MOD here har.....anyhow soo ga soo ga har....wait ppl scold u hor.....wat u trying to do wor....shhssss........nobody see.....quick run la....
TBC pls!Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone interested huh ?
Confirm
subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
cindtan29
meowsusan
TBC
CryoLind
Me too blur and ???Originally posted by cindtan29:ermm....harrrr...hmmmm......helo ah gal.....since when i said i confirm going har???!!! whr har whr har??!!
Originally posted by subarugal:Anyone interested huh ?
Confirm
Confirm subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
meowsusan
TBC
1] CryoLind
2] dcx
3] cindtan29
4] bratp|g
5] nightzip
6] mach10
7] koshboi
club 30 got young ppl de~Originally posted by zaxis:club 30 for 30 something?
Go
but all must eat till heart out
if not no fun