humh.. the first posting has the details..Originally posted by nightzip:eh, so what time meet? meet where? there directly?
got after activities? like bowling? or go cinema see show or go coffe bean?
i also broke le.... young is young..Originally posted by subarugal:Free steamboat ?? errhhhhh....
*go check bank a/c.. oh no.. broke..
humh..Originally posted by koshboi:i also broke le.... young is young..
but as a student... my tuition earning = peanut's hair...
Anyone got lobang for tuition or PT work haa
ok lah, if u know the way to cut through marina park, takes only 10 mins.Originally posted by koshboi:ya quite true.... for those travelling by MRT can meet first at Marina bay and go over together to bowl there to meet. since only one bus to the spot unless u all wanna walk there hahaha...
panting sound....i tot you heard....Originally posted by koshboi:oh ya haha... but the front path into the park is super dark haha.. i once walked with one of my guy frenz to the steamboat area...
Suddenly we heard panting sound coming from the opposite direction.. then we so scared... even hold hands together... but luckily is just a eurasian female running at 8pm through the path.
opps... Wat r u thinking... i am an innocent guy... dun dun pollute me plsOriginally posted by dcx:panting sound....i tot you heard....
What have i polluted you???Originally posted by koshboi:opps... Wat r u thinking... i am an innocent guy... dun dun pollute me pls
Now can see wat kind of guy is Dcx liao wahhaa.. just kidding.. haa
You've a problem with that?Originally posted by bratpig:why do i see my name up there?
did i make a mistake ? heee...Originally posted by bratpig:why do i see my name up there?
ok.Originally posted by subarugal:humh.. the first posting has the details..
meet at outside superbowl. for part 2 me wonder also..
u guyz vote can ? haaa....
humh.. anymore to confirm going ?Originally posted by nightzip:ok.
Yup join in the fun.. First time sure shy one, but we will overcome it. come on.. hee...Originally posted by drumstick:haha... saturday sure pack de lar... subarugirl.. i tink u go book at 5 pm ba,... hehe... j/king only... sianzz... so tired now..
Peepz... join in leh.. the more the merrier leh...
Originally posted by kops21:wahaha... go lah.. kops21..
i shy lah...neber go matchmate b4.....
6:30[b]am i go....for a run around Marina South [/b]
as post in first posting.. the exact placeOriginally posted by mach10:so how mann? Exact location, time, Vanue...