hee.. thank you thank you...Originally posted by nightzip:should be ok for me...
of cos i am not trying to be funny....i will try to make it for the next outing ...if freeOriginally posted by subarugal:stop all the heated up..
hi leo-kun if u are sincere to join us.. do so..
but if trying to be fun.. den... heh..heh...
ok sure.. enjoy ur stay in here..Originally posted by leo-kun:of cos i am not trying to be funny....i will try to make it for the next outing ...if free
lucky not mi......Originally posted by koshboi:oh ya haha... but the front path into the park is super dark haha.. i once walked with one of my guy frenz to the steamboat area...
Suddenly we heard panting sound coming from the opposite direction.. then we so scared... even hold hands together... but luckily is just a eurasian female running at 8pm through the path.
Originally posted by kops21:lucky not mi......
???Originally posted by kops21:lucky not mi......
i think coffee or pubbing will be nice if not muz really see the group that day den we decide.. whether to coffee, pub, bowling etc...Originally posted by Devil1976:Pubbing is nice?
Though I can just settle for the coffee too...?
yoh .. i am not lah.. i am nt born in 76.. born later den that..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:TBC
btw subarugal, u really confirmed not subarugal76 hor?
Yah...I oso no see all of dem....look lik me old liao...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah....a lotta ppl I dunno
Organiser late ar?Originally posted by subarugal:humhh.. who can help to go down to reserve seat on the day huh ?
coz i am having class on sat till 6pm.. so will reach abt 6.15 or so..
I see a ready-made volunteer?Originally posted by X-men:Organiser late ar?
guess you have to appoint someone as assistant.
Wonder who have the "honor" to be "THE ONE".Originally posted by X-men:Organiser late ar?
guess you have to appoint someone as assistant.
Originally posted by xian89:
Wonder who have the "honor" to be "THE ONE".
Sorry Not me.... I normally a late -comer [b]IF I come
A clone of me??? Looking forward to see him/her..Originally posted by subarugal:Part 1
23 July 2005
meet place : Outside Superbowl
time : 6.15 pm
Wonder what shld we do for part 2. U guyz vote want ?
Part 2
Bowling
Coffee
Pub
Confirm
subarugal
Jameswee01
Feimao
trafox
nightzip
TBC
1] CryoLind
2] dcx
3] cindtan29
4] bratp|g
5] SwtHippy
6] mach10
7] koshboi
8] nOrmalbOi
9] dcx
10] drumstick
11] devil1976
12] meowsusan
13) DriftingGuy
14) xian89
I have already stated my ground "Not going"Originally posted by deathscythe99:I see a ready-made volunteer?