me too alot nv see before. but its ok..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah....a lotta ppl I dunno
u old i lagi old.. lao cha boh.. haaaOriginally posted by progene:Yah...I oso no see all of dem....look lik me old liao...
Originally posted by cindtan29:not able to attend. thanks for putting me TBC ya! Njoy ur nite bah!
One no go the other also no go ar?Originally posted by dcx:Can't make it on Saturday night...got a birthday party to attend to...
initial u suggested to put ALLl our names UP here...Originally posted by dcx:Can't make it on Saturday night...got a birthday party to attend to...
yes...refer to my latest post.....who came out with the idea....have to be punished...if not ...death is the oni way liao!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:One no go the other also no go ar?
no choice organiser got lesson on sat end at 6pm. if no one help nvm i try to get early release frm class..Originally posted by X-men:Organiser late ar?
guess you have to appoint someone as assistant.
dnt wanna kill lah.. but hor ..Originally posted by cindtan29:initial u suggested to put ALLl our names UP here...
but nw....u ARE BRINGING ALL OF US TO THE BIRTHDAY PARTY....
so u better answer to subaru hor.....ni rou the huo!!!
and pls hor...u put whose name in so u must suggest to take whose name out hor....ma fun de ren!!
To subaru gal : he gave u the misconception that we TBC....so by all means...u can wallop him...if need be....we will provide weapons or watever help u may need!! Thank You!
To ah dee: U MAY REST IN PEACE!!
haha...she no go is her problem, i wouldn't care less...i can't go is becoz i've to attend a fren's birthday...Originally posted by Axelheat755:One no go the other also no go ar?
haha...pai seh lehz....tot you all might be interested mah...so in " To Be Confirmed" list mah...meaning, not confirmed yet mah...my fault lah....didn't follow your schedule mah.....ji bu hao yi si yi xia....Originally posted by cindtan29:initial u suggested to put ALLl our names UP here...
but nw....u ARE BRINGING ALL OF US TO THE BIRTHDAY PARTY....
so u better answer to subaru hor.....ni rou the huo!!!
and pls hor...u put whose name in so u must suggest to take whose name out hor....ma fun de ren!!
To subaru gal : he gave u the misconception that we TBC....so by all means...u can wallop him...if need be....we will provide weapons or watever help u may need!! Thank You!
To ah dee: U MAY REST IN PEACE!!
sorry subaru....i just kaypo oni.....but i heard that they are going overseas leh....ermmm....so u better sms or call them for a confirmation....Originally posted by subarugal:Getting lesser ppl going..
Fei Mao n james how huh ?
Can make it ?
/ thinking of commit sucide.. haaa...
kns...since when u can stand so straight liao meh...always u have to lean de mah.... bone back liao har....u shld follow me de mah.....kns...mei liang xin de ren...Originally posted by dcx:haha...she no go is her problem, i wouldn't care less...i can't go is becoz i've to attend a fren's birthday...
heehee....u stand for all and all for one sibo...okay la okay la...dun say we nvr sarpot u okie....ur friend bird day...we sure go okie....bu jian bu san..... dun duar me/us hor...Originally posted by dcx:haha...pai seh lehz....tot you all might be interested mah...so in " To Be Confirmed" list mah...meaning, not confirmed yet mah...my fault lah....didn't follow your schedule mah.....ji bu hao yi si yi xia....
U wanna join my fren's birthday party huh??? Ang bao big big hor...
I dun dare to lean liao le....my taitai not bery happi liaoz.....for consecutive two weeks, 6am in the morning, always hab to wake up for flag rising ceromony...*sweaT* Didn't sleep well wor.......Originally posted by cindtan29:kns...since when u can stand so straight liao meh...always u have to lean de mah.... bone back liao har....u shld follow me de mah.....kns...mei liang xin de ren...
ehz?! Container ahz??? NO PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee....u stand for all and all for one sibo...okay la okay la...dun say we nvr sarpot u okie....ur friend bird day...we sure go okie....bu jian bu san..... dun duar me/us hor...
wat ang bao....so small......i go by container de la....
hahah...wait till 'ahem' sees this....u ai si liao...Originally posted by dcx:I dun dare to lean liao le....my taitai not bery happi liaoz.....for consecutive two weeks, 6am in the morning, always hab to wake up for flag rising ceromony...*sweaT* Didn't sleep well wor.......
hahah....okie...opps/better dun hijack ppls thread la...u really bo liang sim...Originally posted by dcx:ehz?! Container ahz??? NO PROBLEM!!!!!!!!!!
Will specially reserve u a Exclusive VIP table for you.....steady bo?
Seafood must get Bear to organize lor.. heee..Originally posted by cindtan29:sorry subaru....i just kaypo oni.....but i heard that they are going overseas leh....ermmm....so u better sms or call them for a confirmation....
*may i suggest...next time organise eat seafood bah*
Sorry, I will not be in Sin so I could not join u all. Maybe , next time. Thanks for invitating.Originally posted by subarugal:Getting lesser ppl going..
Fei Mao n james how huh ?
Can make it ?
/ thinking of commit sucide.. haaa...
It's ok.. Doesn't matter.Originally posted by feimao:Sorry, I will not be in Sin so I could not join u all. Maybe , next time. Thanks for invitating.