Up Mt Faber to TMM...Originally posted by subarugal:Next trip we shld gather some driver and go up Mt Faber for chill out..
Just love the lazy and chic place .. rest and relax..
hey, dun tell pple we go there lahOriginally posted by xian89:Up Mt Faber to TMM...
Cannot lah... I shy
I next time cannot go up TMM with my gf. Wait kanna disturb by u ppl
Over and done withOriginally posted by kopiosatu:when is ur shisha outing?
Nope, no mosquitoes.Originally posted by subarugal:mosquitoes must ask kismet got or not ? wahaha..
leave it to Bear..Originally posted by X-men:Over and done with
You left early remember
humh.. haa.. ok ok tks Jie Jie..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Happy to hear that you all enjoy the outing ....
sorry unable to go ....
susan is month very poor
see you next time !!!
keep up your good work ah gal.
I try hope I free... i worry got things come out ....Originally posted by subarugal:humh.. haa.. ok ok tks Jie Jie..
nevermind sunset bay wish to see u there.. hee..
me waiting to suntan..
yA... I wun tell ppl I manage to skin ur back & make into handbags. I manage to earn $100 bucks out of it.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey, dun tell pple we go there lah
Get my Jue shi hao jian n get ready to hunt croco down!Originally posted by sgboy2004:pop the sweet into ah progene's ear
Do I hav e honour to put sun tan on u!Originally posted by subarugal:humh.. haa.. ok ok tks Jie Jie..
nevermind sunset bay wish to see u there.. hee..
me waiting to suntan..
Wha...btw u still gt any leftover anopt? my shoe kinda spoil liao leh...hopin to get a croco skin wan!Originally posted by xian89:yA... I wun tell ppl I manage to skin ur back & make into handbags. I manage to earn $100 bucks out of it.
dotz dotz dotz... wah.. got people wan to eat tou hu ar.. i oso wan leh... lolz..Originally posted by progene:Do I hav e honour to put sun tan on u!
u are welcomeOriginally posted by Missing:Dear Subarugal,
thanks ur organising! From devil1976 n me hehe...
We very enjoyed tat night outing with u n other guys
My tummy like a ball very full haahaa....
humh... my darling will put for me rite, dear where are you ?Originally posted by progene:Do I hav e honour to put sun tan on u!
humh...Originally posted by drumstick:dotz dotz dotz... wah.. got people wan to eat tou hu ar.. i oso wan leh... lolz..
/me roll around in the forum
/me feels sad... go 1 corner and cry....Originally posted by subarugal:humh...
/ siamz....
humh.. opps... wat am i suppose to do..Originally posted by drumstick:/me feels sad... go 1 corner and cry....
its ok join us the next outing..Originally posted by nightzip:hello, say hi again as lunch time break...
coming one i think i cannot go as have to go for fren's birthday party...
Eeeeeee subarugirl no good de.. no sayang me... /me sad sad...Originally posted by subarugal:humh.. opps... wat am i suppose to do..
me scare ppl cry..
/run away
no left... sell too fastOriginally posted by progene:Wha...btw u still gt any leftover anopt? my shoe kinda spoil liao leh...hopin to get a croco skin wan!