no girl chase me lor so simpleOriginally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Is it due to long working hours?
Rotating shift work killing your social life?
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?
all the aboveOriginally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
then you must be lacking certain physical appearance..Originally posted by hisoka:no girl chase me lor so simple
all of above and i have no chemistry with girlsOriginally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
true also but i guess when she/he/it put that as a option it was meant as ugly thus put pple off rather than not attractive enuff to get some one to chase you?Originally posted by Manager433:then you must be lacking certain physical appearance..
Why leh? I thought army boyz young and muscular looking mah. Should impress young ladies what.Originally posted by martin_lim85:all of above and i have no chemistry with girls
too flingy osoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):too ugly
too poor
too weird
too long
tsk tsk no idea, might be my face lorOriginally posted by Manager433:Why leh? I thought army boyz young and muscular looking mah. Should impress young ladies what.
agree loh. ladies loves shopping...........and some even have a good appetite and eat more than men!Originally posted by freedom4ever:gf needs time and money.
i have a lot of time but no money.
Aiyo....me about to log off ( 11pm coming soon, time to hug my bolster )....normal guy is everywhere. Depends on whether you know how to 'spot' them or not......Originally posted by subarugal:can i join .. can i join in.. hehe...
Me ah.. nobody want me..
Even the normal guy also dnt want me..
not pretty enough
not slim enough
me too , u wanna know me??Originally posted by subarugal:can i join .. can i join in.. hehe...
Me ah.. nobody want me..
Even the normal guy also dnt want me..
not pretty enough
not slim enough
sometimes we must let our old injuries to heal and move on when it recovers........Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:coz i'm still thinking of my old flame...
never lor.. but duno why most gals think i am lor.. i dunno why too. sighz......Originally posted by ctstalin:too flingy oso
cause of ur nick..here.. if u put ur nick DevotedLover sure many gals come to u like flies..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):never lor.. but duno why most gals think i am lor.. i dunno why too. sighz......