Originally posted by binZ:I am a hetrosexual bear...
[b]nt interested in males??? nan dao... bear also got "tat" sort de??
the world have changed wor~~ [/b]
me too! haha~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a hetrosexual bear...
U r a bear???Originally posted by binZ:me too! haha~~
same species?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r a bear???
U better buck up...Originally posted by waliao:I add new reason...cos Subarugal dun want me...she went for Mr Z instead
I dun tink so...muz ask him...lolx...Originally posted by waliao:same species?
given no chance how to buck upOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U better buck up...
U nd to fight for it...Originally posted by waliao:given no chance how to buck up
u think wrestling meh?Fight for a gal?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to fight for it...
i was thinking about a conversion to one~~ but thinking about all the girls i wll miss, i think i change my mind~~ so sorry~~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r a bear???
I dun mean fight in tt sense...Originally posted by waliao:u think wrestling meh?Fight for a gal?
Nah...I know its hard for U to be a lonely bear...aniway...its best tt U remain a human...I dun nd another bear in sgforums...I am unique...Originally posted by binZ:i was thinking about a conversion to one~~ but thinking about all the girls i wll miss, i think i change my mind~~ so sorry~~
kill Mr Z or try and make them break up lorOriginally posted by waliao:u think wrestling meh?Fight for a gal?
u unique meh?? i tot theres already one other bear liao!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...I know its hard for U to be a lonely bear...aniway...its best tt U remain a human...I dun nd another bear in sgforums...I am unique...
Yah.. that's the thing. And i won't blame my 'her' if if does that because i know its my fault that i let her a chance to become 'Bored' or 'lonely'. Basically my badOriginally posted by Manager433:Even if she waits for you, after few days once you enlisted, I bet she'll be veli bored and needs someone to talk to........
The other dude is The Bear whom I tink is quite a cool guy and the other one is me, Simple Bear...Originally posted by binZ:u unique meh?? i tot theres already one other bear liao!
i thought since you said you were the only bear means that one of them is a false personna?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The other dude is The Bear whom I tink is quite a cool guy and the other one is me, Simple Bear...
Uniquely simple...
humh... i smell gun powder...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought since you said you were the only bear means that one of them is a false personna?
I didnt say tt...I tink The Bear is a cool dude...lol...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought since you said you were the only bear means that one of them is a false personna?
Hmmm... u have infeiority complex.... cannot be that bad lah...either that or u using reverse psychology like i didOriginally posted by Anyagerger:not pretty
not tall enough
not slim
no ren yuan