Originally posted by Kenashi:it is going to be a one sided affair. too many guys n too few gals
ha ha...cos we also dunno y pple dun want us mahOriginally posted by subarugal:alamak..
why asking for reason become crapping de~![]()
/ scratch head...![]()
eat six...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...cos we also dunno y pple dun want us mah![]()
??? eat six wat?eat liao will know y pple dun want us?Originally posted by subarugal:eat six...![]()
there are too many reasons or excuses why ppl don't like us.Originally posted by subarugal:alamak..
why asking for reason become crapping de~![]()
/ scratch head...![]()
Good. In Sillypore, many women goes after guys who have a good career ( $$$ ). Ops! Sure kana flaming de.......Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Me never around....chasing degrees and career...typical kiasu Singapore guy
i noe.. coz we are either too nice to be attached.. wahaha..Originally posted by harryryan:??? eat six wat?eat liao will know y pple dun want us?![]()
same lo...Originally posted by confusedboi:me no good in interacting with gals.....
aiyar lousy social skills![]()
i prefer my guy to be half quiet half chatty coz i am like dat...Originally posted by confusedboi:me no good in interacting with gals.....
aiyar lousy social skills![]()
cos they like BAD boys BAD boys(girls if u r a guy)?Reminds me of Zhang Hui mei songOriginally posted by subarugal:i noe.. coz we are either too nice to be attached.. wahaha..![]()
me still a teen going to be not a teen....Originally posted by confusedboi:et boy how old are you
? me still a teen
no.. i dnt own one.. just some close fren of mine..Originally posted by confusedboi:subura gal
u own one of those rexes in ur sig??
looks cool man
haa...Originally posted by harryryan:cos they like BAD boys BAD boys(girls if u r a guy)?Reminds me of Zhang Hui mei song![]()
i m not ur jie mei...honest...i m a straight guy who like gals!!!Originally posted by subarugal:haa...
u rem me of another AH Mei song..
" Ni shi wo de jie mei, ni shi wo de baby"![]()
oopzz...![]()
are we same generation ?Originally posted by harryryan:i m not ur jie mei...honest...i m a straight guy who like gals!!!![]()
ha ha... at least of same generation one...those 14,15 year old kid probably dun remember much of that song
I rem the song...Originally posted by harryryan:i m not ur jie mei...honest...i m a straight guy who like gals!!!![]()
ha ha... at least of same generation one...those 14,15 year old kid probably dun remember much of that song
Not true lah. Maybe these type of ladies too few.Originally posted by maxcp:cos sincere, faithful, kind hearted, easy going, down to earth, understanding, caring gal hard to find .....
me... me... me...Originally posted by maxcp:cos sincere, faithful, kind hearted, easy going, down to earth, understanding, caring gal hard to find .....