too few thats y hard to find .....Originally posted by Manager433:Not true lah. Maybe these type of ladies too few.
u ??? really ????Originally posted by subarugal:me... me... me...
Then i shld quote :
cos sincere, faithful, jovial, easy going, understanding, gentleman, down to earth man hard to find..
Originally posted by maxcp:u ??? really ????
no really hard to find leh ....
Such men are hard to find but such a bear stand in front of U...Originally posted by subarugal:me... me... me...
Then i shld quote :
cos sincere, faithful, jovial, easy going, understanding, gentleman, down to earth man hard to find..
i dnt want a bear.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Such men are hard to find but such a bear stand in front of U...
hmm lets see if some one really makes a clone with name of subaruboy then.............Originally posted by subarugal:i dnt want a bear.
i like to find a subaruboy
hihi! me own subaru sti version 8.. good enuf?Originally posted by subarugal:i dnt want a bear.
Ohh...I know...*walks away...Originally posted by subarugal:i dnt want a bear.
opening door of driver seat ?? heh...Originally posted by alexkusu:hihi! me own subaru sti version 8.. good enuf?
/me opens door
errrhhh... guilty me..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...I know...*walks away...
Originally posted by subarugal:errrhhh... guilty me..
heh...
/ muack... dnt sad lah.. pls pls pls.. heh...
wooo.... u quote "me" feel..Originally posted by freestyle:lazy after the previous relationships and im enjoying life being single now
Wat abt a young bear?...Originally posted by subarugal:wooo.... u quote "me" feel..
heh...
i am enjoying life as single and outing with anyone i enjoye..
bear ? errrrhhh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt a young bear?...
Wat abt a cute furry shy kind of bear...Originally posted by subarugal:bear ? errrrhhh..
depending on what kind of bear..
i like bear.. haa...
you mean your gf?Originally posted by excused:the reason is probably due to high maintainence?
no i jus feel tt way...ya even though ppl will say that you can go on dutch but still i think there's a certain amt of investment u haf to put in right?Originally posted by Manager433:you mean your gf?
I feel that whatever 'investment' u put in, its worth it when she says YES.Originally posted by excused:no i jus feel tt way...ya even though ppl will say that you can go on dutch but still i think there's a certain amt of investment u haf to put in right?
*nods...Originally posted by Manager433:I feel that whatever 'investment' u put in, its worth it when she says YES.
well depends oso .... she says Yes to U and oso says Yes to others ....Originally posted by Manager433:I feel that whatever 'investment' u put in, its worth it when she says YES.
omg... i really hate the statements..Originally posted by maxcp:well depends oso .... she says Yes to U and oso says Yes to others ....
I treated her very very well ... even all her relatives, friends and colleagues oso said that and envy her .... i the end she still betray me ....Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Manager433:
I feel that whatever 'investment' u put in, its worth it when she says YES.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
omg... i really hate the statements..
So u guys treat us better as a kind of investment ?? Not because of love ?
Omg... if this is the thinking then i will tell you guys who has such thinking save it pls, and kick u to outer space.
" nan ren tui nu ren hao, dou shi you mu di de~"
well.. well..Originally posted by maxcp:I treated her very very well ... even all her relatives, friends and colleagues oso said that and envy her .... i the end she still betray me ....