errrrhhh...Originally posted by Ito_^:im shy, too fat n dun wan take care of ppl that i dun gif a damm.
sigh ..... juz dunno how long it takes to heals ......Originally posted by subarugal:well.. well..
understand how you feel, coz all of us been there too
well think about it this way, maybe it's better to know she betray you earlier then later ?
it's her lost. Dnt worry time heals..
humh... stop cornering yourself and u will find peace and happiness.Originally posted by maxcp:sigh ..... juz dunno how long it takes to heals ......
but cant be busy for 24 hrs rite ......Originally posted by subarugal:humh... stop cornering yourself and u will find peace and happiness.
human tend to feel miserable and hurt coz we have "self-corner" ourselves without realising..
Try keeping yourself busy it helps
humh...Originally posted by maxcp:but cant be busy for 24 hrs rite ......
sport kakis ... all mia liao .....Originally posted by subarugal:humh...
shld be able to occupy all time with sports or things u luv to do but keep putting off last time.
came back from sport etc... take a shower relax watch alittle tv, surf net.. then go to sleep..
Then it's time getting to know more new friends, my dearOriginally posted by maxcp:sport kakis ... all mia liao .....
where ??? here ???Originally posted by subarugal:Then it's time getting to know more new friends, my dear
me oso hangs out at kopitiam ... lim kopi ...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Me grumpy old man who hangs out at kopitiam, lim kopi, kiao kah poh toto poh 4D and kua din si kee.
But hey.......... the SGforums BBQ 2005 could be the break for you. Meet new friends, widen ya social circle and the rest as they say... is up to you!
BBQ cnt coz when i see and hear ur nick..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Me grumpy old man who hangs out at kopitiam, lim kopi, kiao kah poh toto poh 4D and kua din si kee.
But hey.......... the SGforums BBQ 2005 could be the break for you. Meet new friends, widen ya social circle and the rest as they say... is up to you!
SGForums BBQ in year endOriginally posted by maxcp:where ??? here ???
Then try improve on it. Me also not sociable and likes to 'du lai du wang'.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I'm not sociable enough
As mentioned above...Originally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?
Don't feel dishearted. One day when the 'yuan fen' comes, how u aviod also no use de.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:As mentioned above...
Hmm lets say from young that time i grounded at home too often taht i dun get to meet gers of all trades & so no experience then....Originally posted by Manager433:Don't feel dishearted. One day when the 'yuan fen' comes, how u aviod also no use de.
Ya, me too. Tats y my friend always say I very quiet type of person. But wat to do wor. I don't know how to sweet talk. Maybe tats so call lack of 'chemistry' btw me and her.Originally posted by Aveme:too shy bah esp with girls.Hardly know what to talk to them about
Wat has chemistry subject got to do with your sweet talking hehe...Originally posted by Manager433:Ya, me too. Tats y my friend always say I very quiet type of person. But wat to do wor. I don't know how to sweet talk. Maybe tats so call 'chemistry'.
fyi, I fail my O lvl Chemistry Got a F9 for it. Tats y I no 'chemistry' wif any gals I know.
So now what u do for a living? Don't tell me there's no women @ your work place?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hmm lets say from young that time i grounded at home too often taht i dun get to meet gers of all trades & so no experience then....
No lah me is NSmen currently studying in poly in an all boys class with no gals....Originally posted by Manager433:So now what u do for a living? Don't tell me there's no women @ your work place?
well then, the onus is up to us to change.If not nothing will happen.Originally posted by Manager433:Ya, me too. Tats y my friend always say I very quiet type of person. But wat to do wor. I don't know how to sweet talk. Maybe tats so call lack of 'chemistry' btw me and her.
fyi, I fail my O lvl Chemistry Got a F9 for it. Tats y I no 'chemistry' wif any gals I know.