Theres so many gals around in poly. Try start a conversation wif them during your tea break/lunch.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No lah me is NSmen currently studying in poly in an all boys class with no gals....![]()
what kind of enginerring course?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No lah me is NSmen currently studying in poly in an all boys class with no gals....![]()
Normally my fren jo me go business block to makan lunch and at the same time to bio charbor...Originally posted by Manager433:Theres so many gals around in poly. Try start a conversation wif them during your tea break/lunch.
Duh...computer electronics engineering...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:what kind of enginerring course?![]()
hey aeronautical also mostly boys lehOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Duh...computer electronics engineering...![]()
will you dare to smile at them?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Normally my fren jo me go business block to makan lunch and at the same time to bio charbor...
They sometimes take a glance at me but i dunno how to electrify them...![]()
The way they glance quite scary leh....Originally posted by Aveme:will you dare to smile at them?
hehe wonder if girls will usually think the guy is a pervert if they smile at them.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The way they glance quite scary leh....very hard to smirk also hehe...
Juz a simple smile will do lah.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Normally my fren jo me go business block to makan lunch and at the same time to bio charbor...
They sometimes take a glance at me but i dunno how to electrify them...![]()
In singapore, so long as you do not have a '4 wheel carriage', you tend to lose out a little bit. So try harded. For 'papers in wallet', you got to work hard on this one.Originally posted by Netkr0:cause i got no 4 wheel carriage and papers in my wallet.
me sad sad![]()