aka show off or glad that ones misfortunes is not his ownOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh? y u guys reasons diff than mine..hmm..nvm.
dont think thats true... from my observations you are more than occupied liaoOriginally posted by subarugal:can i join .. can i join in.. hehe...
Me ah.. nobody want me..
Even the normal guy also dnt want me..
not pretty enough
not slim enough
Are you normal ? heeeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me too , u wanna know me??
how diff ?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? y u guys reasons diff than mine..hmm..nvm.
Bo bao...Originally posted by zacken99:too fat
who say no yuan fen.. got leh got leh...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no yuan fen...too ugly...too boring...too shy...not romantic enough...
oh really ?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:dont think thats true... from my observations you are more than occupied liao
then how come u nv occupied me ?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:dont think thats true... from my observations you are more than occupied liao
u are my yuan fen??sure or not??don't make me happyfor nothing leh..Originally posted by subarugal:who say no yuan fen.. got leh got leh...
me lor..
nt romantic can learn u noe >> but of coz i am not the trainer...
Originally posted by hisoka:no girl chase me lor so simple
\Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:u are my yuan fen??sure or not??don't make me happyfor nothing leh..
The problem is even for someone like me no looks, wealth, personality we still expect the other half to have them...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:No looks
No figure
No money
Then are u a gal or boy ?Originally posted by shinta:
nm all along i tot u're a girl
SighzzzOriginally posted by seancannot:The problem is even for someone like me no looks, wealth, personality we still expect the other half to have them...
Is that true????
How many of you can accept some one who look like mo xie ling or lee huo huang to be your mate. Have we ask ourselves... at the end of it we are all superficial .... being
I have recently met a girl who is really a nice and decent girl but alas she has no looks and boring to be with ... I did not even considered her as my romantic prospect... even though knowing too well I am weak in those department too
Call me shallow jerk ... I admit I am.... which I am sure quite a nos of you are
scared of what? getting rejected by pple?Originally posted by mistyblue:scared
i agree, we are all superficial to a certain extent....Originally posted by seancannot:The problem is even for someone like me no looks, wealth, personality we still expect the other half to have them...
Is that true????
How many of you can accept some one who look like mo xie ling or lee huo huang to be your mate. Have we ask ourselves... at the end of it we are all superficial .... being
I have recently met a girl who is really a nice and decent girl but alas she has no looks and boring to be with ... I did not even considered her as my romantic prospect... even though knowing too well I am weak in those department too
Call me shallow jerk ... I admit I am.... which I am sure quite a nos of you are
losing freedomOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:scared of what? getting rejected by pple?
It doesn matter... I'm takenOriginally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by hisoka:
no girl chase me lor so simple
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nm all along i tot u're a girl
Then are u a gal or boy ?
90% of the above... but den again...hai~~~Originally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Is it due to long working hours?
Rotating shift work killing your social life?
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?