x2...Originally posted by seancannot:The problem is even for someone like me no looks, wealth, personality we still expect the other half to have them...
Is that true????
How many of you can accept some one who look like mo xie ling or lee huo huang to be your mate. Have we ask ourselves... at the end of it we are all superficial .... being
I have recently met a girl who is really a nice and decent girl but alas she has no looks and boring to be with ... I did not even considered her as my romantic prospect... even though knowing too well I am weak in those department too
Call me shallow jerk ... I admit I am.... which I am sure quite a nos of you are
Don't feel so disappointed. I am the opposit of you....Originally posted by zacken99:too fat
god bless.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no yuan fen...too ugly...too boring...too shy...not romantic enough...
Omg! How you know?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:dont think thats true... from my observations you are more than occupied liao
No worry lah. Me already pass some tips to him liao. Hope he put in more effort loh.Originally posted by subarugal:who say no yuan fen.. got leh got leh...
me lor..
nt romantic can learn u noe >> but of coz i am not the trainer...
fully agree with u.Originally posted by seancannot:The problem is even for someone like me no looks, wealth, personality we still expect the other half to have them...
Is that true????
How many of you can accept some one who look like mo xie ling or lee huo huang to be your mate. Have we ask ourselves... at the end of it we are all superficial .... being
I have recently met a girl who is really a nice and decent girl but alas she has no looks and boring to be with ... I did not even considered her as my romantic prospect... even though knowing too well I am weak in those department too
Call me shallow jerk ... I admit I am.... which I am sure quite a nos of you are
so poor thing meh? I think I last time also in the same boat as u leh.Originally posted by drumstick:90% of the above... but den again...hai~~~
was put up on the shelve for display... got some gers bring it down to take a closer look but in the end still put me back to the shelve.... no fate ba... sianzz 1/2.... I feel like an almost overdue date product still on the shelve....
oops...Shh...we will do this secretly..Originally posted by subarugal:\
shhsss....
/ dnt say so loud lah.. humh...
u scare ? for wat ?Originally posted by mistyblue:scared
u can treat me as a guy if u like..Originally posted by shinta:It doesn matter... I'm taken
ok i can say the person behind the monitor right now is a gal... other times... might be a guy..
yeee... u are so young y worried ?Originally posted by drumstick:90% of the above... but den again...hai~~~
was put up on the shelve for display... got some gers bring it down to take a closer look but in the end still put me back to the shelve.... no fate ba... sianzz 1/2.... I feel like an almost overdue date product still on the shelve....
huh ? what leh ?Originally posted by Manager433:No worry lah. Me already pass some tips to him liao. Hope he put in more effort loh.
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:oops...Shh...we will do this secretly..
FEI WEN!!!! GOSSIP!!!Originally posted by subarugal:
/ whispher... so u want me ah ?
Then work hard and earn $..Originally posted by harryryan:no $$$$ ...dun dare to ask gal out cos no $$$4 to pay for e food,drinks,movie tickets etc.....
oh no.. my lord someone overheard us..Originally posted by harryryan:FEI WEN!!!! GOSSIP!!!
Hmmm.... me poor student leh.... poured all my $$$ into getting a degree..... so not much left for other things..... missed having someone there to care for...having someone to hug and say I love her..... haiz..... but who would want a poor penniless Art student doing his Masters.....Originally posted by subarugal:Then work hard and earn $..
u dnt need lots to ask gal out de~
if she look upon $ so much den forget it.. Minimum guys must be able to provide simple living and future is created by both not alone de~
wake up ..
Too late....u underestimated e power of e paparazzi....wakakaka...grabs camera n takes pics of wat's happening in e car.Originally posted by subarugal:oh no.. my lord someone overheard us..
/ drag lord to my car
Originally posted by harryryan:Too late....u underestimated e power of e paparazzi....wakakaka...grabs camera n takes pics of wat's happening in e car.
Dnt worry best has yet to come.Originally posted by harryryan:Hmmm.... me poor student leh.... poured all my $$$ into getting a degree..... so not much left for other things..... missed having someone there to care for...having someone to hug and say I love her..... haiz..... but who would want a poor penniless Art student doing his Masters.....
Young in age but not in heart... feel like an old uncle le.. sianz 1/2..Originally posted by subarugal:yeee... u are so young y worried ?
mai kia mai kia...Originally posted by mistyblue:losing freedom
Finally someone wants me!!!Thank God!!!Originally posted by subarugal:
/ whispher... so u want me ah ?