intresting.... how? not alot of girls like shy guysOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur choice. ur the master of ur destiny. me also shy shy ma... shyness can be use as a way to charm gals..fyi.
You didnt mention 'yuenfen' not yet come.Originally posted by BadzMaro:bad luck ? bad timing ? Hand of God stopping u from getting the slightest chance ?
ng.. that too.Originally posted by Manager433:You didnt mention 'yuenfen' not yet come.
last time used to think so...but not now...Originally posted by alexkusu:can be use as a way to charm gals..fyi.
hey...someone of the same fate...Originally posted by chunyong:me fits into the picture perfectly....
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Sighzzz
*Raises right hand
Me too
me give u courages..Originally posted by mistyblue:scared
omg...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Finally someone wants me!!!Thank God!!!
Originally posted by Patrik:The reason is i am still waiting for her.
Strongly dis-agree with thatOriginally posted by seancannot:Its seems that we guys alway get the lousy deal... always kena dump, rejected... HaizzzZ
unmarried mum can ?Originally posted by huiz:wat if u cant find a partner? how to hav children? adopt?
who say so.. i want Lord KangOriginally posted by chunyong:me fits into the picture perfectly....
why not try to stay fren first then slowly open up from there ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:intresting.... how? not alot of girls like shy guys
I'm too happy..Want to share my joy with everyone mah...Originally posted by subarugal:omg...
/ faint
ask u dnt declare here.. me shy ...
shift work, not sociable enough i guess, introvert personnel, afraid of being hurt. lack of height/beauty.Originally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Is it due to long working hours?
Rotating shift work killing your social life?
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?
Yaloh. Ladies don't worry. No one will 'nye nye lai' de.Originally posted by subarugal:why not try to stay fren first then slowly open up from there ?
Join my cupid outing lor.. so easy..
hope more single gals sporting enough to join in the fun too.
Dnt worry nothing will happen de~
and one more thing...i am too short le...even sec 1 boys taller than meOriginally posted by subarugal:why not try to stay fren first then slowly open up from there ?
Join my cupid outing lor.. so easy..
hope more single gals sporting enough to join in the fun too.
Dnt worry nothing will happen de~
play basket ball....Originally posted by StarPuppy:and one more thing...i am too short le...even sec 1 boys taller than me
how abt ur mum waiting for u go eat at home?Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by vIn.Warrior
:
wo ye shi.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
y nobody wait for me ? Envy that "her"
cats will love u.Originally posted by RaTtY81:nobody wants a rat