WHOA!Originally posted by OldAhPek:!@#$!@#$!@#$
i was reading these repiles
Unknowingly eat a pandan cake full of ants
!@#$!@#$!@#$
*puke*
kiao
Urggggggggggg
Good guys like us always get left behind...Originally posted by shandower:WHOA!
Anyway why am I single? Because I am too nice.
hu stalk hu?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna gt stalked by her huh...
U haf to ask subaru gal and waliao...Originally posted by RaTtY81:hu stalk hu?
humh... i dnt stalk..Originally posted by waliao:u stalk guys too?
Then what about me ?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good guys like us always get left behind...
i smell scandals..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U haf to ask subaru gal and waliao...
Ah pek need new glasses lahOriginally posted by OldAhPek:!@#$!@#$!@#$
i was reading these repiles
Unknowingly eat a pandan cake full of ants
!@#$!@#$!@#$
*puke*
kiao
Urggggggggggg
need any magnifying glassOriginally posted by waliao:Ah pek need new glasses lah
Ur life is with me ,Dear.... dun forget,k?Originally posted by subarugal:i smell scandals..
i think i need to get a life...
u want me to go back to my old way of training for my ha ma gong using bears is it?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U haf to ask subaru gal and waliao...
A life with waliao???Originally posted by subarugal:i smell scandals..
i think i need to get a life...
U gt waliao liao...Originally posted by subarugal:Then what about me ?
humh...
Hw I envy the both of U...so lovey dovey...lolx...Originally posted by waliao:Ur life is with me ,Dear.... dun forget,k?
Come...me sayang...... *muack* * muack*
*Simple Bear starts practicing his Tian Xiong Zhang...Originally posted by waliao:u want me to go back to my old way of training for my ha ma gong using bears is it?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U gt waliao liao...
dont tell me u r ....Xiong Ba?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear starts practicing his Tian Xiong Zhang...
Originally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Is it due to long working hours?
Rotating shift work killing your social life?
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?
Nope...Originally posted by RaTtY81:dont tell me u r ....Xiong Ba?
Hi 5Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A life with waliao???
*starts practising Xiang Xiong Shi Ba Zhang*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear starts practicing his Tian Xiong Zhang...
A secret revealed...Originally posted by waliao:Hi 5
Its no use against a 'special' bear like me...Originally posted by waliao:*starts practising Xiang Xiong Shi Ba Zhang*
I was bitten twice really badly and almost gave up. But I give myself a last chance. Never give up.Originally posted by Boo777:Lack of physical appearance of cos. Pretty boys gets the better impressions first. I'm too quiet.
And letz just say, I try to bite on something tat cannot be chewed and got myself burnt.
Once bitten twice shy.