nah...works for one ....works for othersOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its no use against a 'special' bear like me...
U wanna try...Originally posted by waliao:nah...works for one ....works for others
*Xiang Xiong Shi Ba Zhang*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna try...
Dude...Originally posted by waliao:*Xiang Xiong Shi Ba Zhang*
KABAAAAM!!!!!!!!
Oops....die liao...drats.... should have held back more
Nope...u r dead...it's ur soul that is talking now.... look down..u can see wat is left of ur body.....akthou not muchOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dude...
U miss...
I am still alive...
I am ALIVE...Originally posted by waliao:Nope...u r dead...it's ur soul that is talking now.... look down..u can see wat is left of ur body.....akthou not much
Originally posted by waliao:Ur life is with me ,Dear.... dun forget,k?
Come...me sayang...... *muack* * muack*
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A life with waliao???
/ give waliao a kick..Originally posted by waliao:Hi 5
errrr... u 2 how old liao ??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am ALIVE...
when pple get old they will get childish also lah must understand lah old pple give them some face mahOriginally posted by subarugal:errrr... u 2 how old liao ??
childish
Originally posted by subarugal:
u huh.. so bad 'chi wo doufu'
Ha ha...we r all good at self deceit. When we r young,we lie about our age to get into a RA show...now when we r old,we lie again to ourselves by behaving like a 5 year oldOriginally posted by hisoka:when pple get old they will get childish also lah must understand lah old pple give them some face mah
I am trying to keep my mind young...Originally posted by subarugal:errrr... u 2 how old liao ??
childish
one sided love is one of the most painful....Originally posted by Manager433:Ok, latest ones. Comments please:
You like ( in fact deeply in love) someone. But too afraid to disclose to him/her. Reason is becoz if he/she reject or turn you down, you may not be able to face the fact.
And to make the matter worst, what happens if he/she decides to 'end' the friendship with you........
........peng you dou mei de zuo.
I am fuglyOriginally posted by Manager433:Share with us.....
Is it due to long working hours?
Rotating shift work killing your social life?
Doesn't know how to sweet talk?
Not romantic enough?
Shy?
Lack of/weak in certain physical appearance ( eg: not handsome/chio )?
Maybe you look fugly physically but you hv a good heart........( shan liang de xin ) juz like me.Originally posted by the.raven:I am fugly
Before U disclose Ur love to Ur interest, you muz prepared Urself mentally and emotionally for the rejection...Originally posted by Manager433:Ok, latest ones. Comments please:
(Ai Yi Ge Ren Ke Shi Bu Gan Gen Ta Shuo)
You like ( in fact deeply in love) someone. But too afraid to disclose to him/her. Reason is becoz if he/she reject or turn you down, you may not be able to face the fact.
And to make the matter worst, what happens if he/she decides to 'end' the friendship with you........
........peng you dou mei de zuo.
can i be ur crush too?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Before U disclose Ur love to Ur interest, you muz prepared Urself mentally and emotionally for the rejection...
Handle it in a mature way and you may still have a chance in future...
It all depends on the maturity of the ppl involved...
I am still gd friends with my exs, my crushes whom those I declared but kana rejected...
If he/she really wanna to end the friendship becoz of tt...then U really bo bian...take the risk lohz...
If you dun try...you dunno...you may gain a lover or lose a friend...
There is no perfect way of doing so...
Cheers...
Simple Bear...
Nope...I am nt interested in males...lolx...Originally posted by binZ:can i be ur crush too?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:nt interested in males??? nan dao... bear also got "tat" sort de??
Nope...I am [b]nt interested in males...lolx...
Even if she waits for you, after few days once you enlisted, I bet she'll be veli bored and needs someone to talk to........Originally posted by joeacid:Hmm... basically:
- Lack of look, figure?
- Time?
- Going in NS soon, dun wanna make ppl wait for me?