Agreed.... at first can be sweet cos e gal cares enuff to feel jealous but when too much is scary.... e galfren 24hr radar tracking with per hour update..... been thru it b4...was he11...dun want to go thru it againOriginally posted by stellazio:No sense of security, i wouldn't wana live my life with a girl like that.
hmm....insecurity because she feels that her man may leave her for someone else?Originally posted by tare:gals get jealous cos of insecurity....
gals who dun get jealous makes the guy insecure....
wah! if the gf sexy and chio then I don't mind doing tat.Originally posted by charlene_:my friend once touted that its like reporting strength to his over-possesive girlfriend
haha even if the girl is sexy and chioOriginally posted by Manager433:wah! if the gf sexy and chio then I don't mind doing tat.
Originally posted by charlene_:haha even if the girl is sexy and chio
even after a consistent period of reporting strength
you will get so ughh
trust me
so do you get jealous easily?Originally posted by Manager433:
Many years ago while I was still a young man, yes, I am. But now in my mid 30s...no more liao.Originally posted by charlene_:so do you get jealous easily?
haha
curiosity sake!