I have been rejected twice. First time when I was 18, I feel so crushed and didnt have any mood to do anything. Go to class just ignore friends and do my own thing. I listen to Jay songs like "Hurricane" and "Black Humour" repeatedly. Second time rejected I just shrug it off and say "Dosent matter"..
What dosent kill you makes you stronger!
leddy
good attitude there
waliao
none cos i never tried
Patrik
2 times. Can cry while listening to David Tao's Pu Tong Peng You.
shade343
hmm...I have never been rejected.
rainee
Once
Patrik
-----
Manager433
Will feel like kinda lost......
*Thank You*
reject many times. that how i become e wimp i am today.
chunyong
thrice bah...but dunno considered as reject anot.....but bo hew lah....i am ok the next day....
dcx
once...n only....
remains single better...no hurt no pain..
huiz
none...only rejected 1...
subarugal
none.. reject got..
humh.. now eyeing on mature man who are older then me..
anyone wanna interview ?
deathscythe99
Sometimes people fear of rejection, so fear to try in the first place...is it true?
AngelMissy
so many times... got used to it anyway... now i can tell if the other party is interested to be friends by their gesture, tone and body language. i won't drag on if the interest n sincerity is not there.
Boo777
0 times. And only I reject pple.
Pple dun have to reject me, cos when I see it, you dun even have to say it out loud, I just know wat to do liao.
Simple_Bear
1 times...
sgboy2004
Originally posted by subarugal:
none.. reject got..
humh.. now eyeing on mature man who are older then me..