Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you asking him to ask if she likes him?
anyway i just found out that the mods here work on shifts? manager in the day/night and sabaru in the morning?
Because after 2359 I must report to back to my bed.Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you asking him to ask if she likes him?
anyway i just found out that the mods here work on shifts? manager in the day/night and sabaru in the morning?
no.. its 1.1K (after gov. subsidy)Originally posted by chunyong:no matter wat, studies comes 1st...remember ur priority....u are paying 5.5K per yr...
Originally posted by zacken99:what kek teng teng means? i cant find the tone..
friend... gt try gt hope... no try no hope...
can try 2 ways
1> b daring.. go to her n jus ask.. "hey, erm.. i guess u noe i lke u rite?" n no matter wat respond...also must kek teng teng...
2> continue to b ur han xiu chao... do those secret secret thing like beo her lah.. pass small gift to her lah...here n there exchange eye contact etc etc.. until she buay tahan.. approach u.. but this 1 is like jiang tasi gong diao yu lah...must be a yuan zhe then can shang kou...
hahahaOriginally posted by SBS3572Y:what kek teng teng means? i cant find the tone..
and jiang tasi gong diao yu means?
shang kou meaning?
Dun be scared lahOriginally posted by SBS3572Y:oh well.. ten years in a boys school.. come out at post-secondary insitutions(JC/Poly) , theres the big big barrier of interacting with girls..