so actually moody is quite common hor ??Originally posted by shade343:Yah. I will have a craving for sour food....and also I will be very moody...
Sinseh Bernard says:Originally posted by subarugal:As above any gals to share ?
Starting from me ok..
usually feel
tired and very sleepy
craving for sweet cold drinks e.g : Coke, ice cream, etc..
temper depend ... the tricks is leave me alone.. heh...
bad cramps and always look like dried shrimps on bed.
heh..
Sinseh Bernard says:Originally posted by browniebaobao:I replied a similar topic before leh..
when im hvaing pms, better stay clear of me.. lol.. coz I'll be v moody and wana scold pple.
lets have a drag with my 2005 s2000Originally posted by ditzy:I want to take my 22B-STi out for a spin on the pacific motorway!
nope.Originally posted by Manager433:Sinseh Bernard says:
moody= stress= hot temper= lose weight= good anyway.
No fight. Unless its a mugen.Originally posted by alexkusu:lets have a drag with my 2005 s2000
wah got race ah........ when?where?wat time?Originally posted by alexkusu:lets have a drag with my 2005 s2000
you interest to watch meh? they the skills dunno good or not wait overturn on bystandersOriginally posted by AngelMissy:wah got race ah........ when?where?wat time?
hey... my bumper itch leh...Originally posted by ditzy:No fight. Unless its a mugen.
haa.. why ? for things done or for nothing but just the feelings come and go ?Originally posted by stellazio:I feel guilty and happy at the same time..
When you engane in pre-marital sex you feel happy but also guilty ma hor..Originally posted by subarugal:haa.. why ? for things done or for nothing but just the feelings come and go ?
Your nonsense is 24/7.Originally posted by shinta:erm.. i'd start talkin nonsense
to nel only others not affected.
never could understand why
online nonsense n real life nonsense is different..Originally posted by charlize:Your nonsense is 24/7.
PMS everyday?
Originally posted by xiao chui:actually for me.. 2 days before.. i will start to hv heavy discharge, and slight headache...during which, i will cramp till tears drop ..everytime see doc.. only give me pain killer.. i but i really hate taking medicine..i believe in self determination.. but always fail lah...
beside cramp n and headache...my mood also very very disturb..last time i got a male friend..very useful...when my M came...i will try to find fault with him..,though i know its bad....but..it really feels good