my bro bought the whole set for part 3Originally posted by subarugal:Who actually have the VCD ?
anyone collecting ?
i just kinda stop buying disc lately, cnt help it coz its like my cupboard gonna explode..
Plus end of the year gonna move house i will be headach.. sigh![]()
I also brought the whole set but I lost the set...Originally posted by RaTtY81:my bro bought the whole set for part 3
wat happen?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I also brought the whole set but I lost the set...![]()
humh... maybe me will go and rent..Originally posted by waliao:E story became quite 5ucky towards e end .... got Ma Xiao Ling daugther come back to e past..... alot of pple die...they try to change e future...but e ending was one of e mos horrible ever...they tried to question wat is reality but they failed completely.![]()
you mean in the end neo comes in and tells them that they are in the matrix??Originally posted by waliao:E story became quite 5ucky towards e end .... got Ma Xiao Ling daugther come back to e past..... alot of pple die...they try to change e future...but e ending was one of e mos horrible ever...they tried to question wat is reality but they failed completely.![]()
wao lau very confused alreadyOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean in the end neo comes in and tells them that they are in the matrix??![]()
can download from where???Originally posted by Ito_^:download!!![]()
ha ha...too bad u dunno me,otherwise i lend u my entire set..... i vampire siao one so the series i confirm have oneOriginally posted by subarugal:humh... maybe me will go and rent..
but den again must see what's the pricing like.. if not will buy the sets..![]()
i only dun have volume 1.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...too bad u dunno me,otherwise i lend u my entire set..... i vampire siao one so the series i confirm have one![]()
no lah...u watch n see u will know but that will be very much later..... 1 hint is that armaggeddon came in e daughter's future..... got some interesting new characters coming in after ma xiao ling return to her timeOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean in the end neo comes in and tells them that they are in the matrix??![]()
1,2 n 3...wakakakaka...i vampire siao one.... maybe i was one in my last lifeOriginally posted by xian89:i only dun have volume 1.
Can lent me??Originally posted by xian89:they tried to complete the part they miss in part1 & 2. End up alot things cramp in 1 VCD set
Well... i have the VCD. except alot of special effect added, the story flows too quickly.