Wah...u have full set..... i onli have part 2 n 3....first series never buy...still looking for itOriginally posted by harryryan:1,2 n 3...wakakakaka...i vampire siao one.... maybe i was one in my last life
can i know u becoz of vampire..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...too bad u dunno me,otherwise i lend u my entire set..... i vampire siao one so the series i confirm have one
ha ha.... u wanna become vampire huh?Wait ,i go ask Master Dracula when he can schedule u.... ha ha...dun mind lend u but must return siaOriginally posted by subarugal:can i know u becoz of vampire..
Hey, sound cheapskate leh me.. wahaha...
rental @ $5 per VCD diskOriginally posted by progene:Can lent me??
Originally posted by xian89:
rental @ $5 per VCD [b]disk
free if u meet me in bikini
wo he ni shuo de bu shi you qin, shi hang qin..Originally posted by progene:
1 Vcd kan chuan yi duan you qing sia...
Was a hang qing??Originally posted by xian89:wo he ni shuo de bu shi you qin, shi hang qin..
Wahaha
I tink 49 if I am nt wrong...Originally posted by sbst275:How many esp are there?
38 for series 3Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink 49 if I am nt wrong...
but first must ask where u stay sia..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... u wanna become vampire huh?Wait ,i go ask Master Dracula when he can schedule u.... ha ha...dun mind lend u but must return sia
lent me lah.. darling... wahaha..Originally posted by harryryan:38 for series 3
Izzit...I watched the whole series within a few days...seems very long...Originally posted by harryryan:38 for series 3
at that time onli out part 1....so i watch it thru 2 weekends.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Izzit...I watched the whole series within a few days...seems very long...
4 esp telecasted liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:38 for series 3
Envy...Originally posted by harryryan:at that time onli out part 1....so i watch it thru 2 weekends.