nvm, shall find out pretty soon.. but if i hav the time..Originally posted by the Bear:no idea.. i'm a kopi-tiam person
i assume u take beef hor?Originally posted by subarugal:i love teppanyakki too..
yeah, got kaki for makan ..
but i dnt know any nice teppanyakki place.. any recommend ?
Bear, u know any ?
Or shall we date all out for sushi cum teppanyakki instead heh....
oh there goes me gonna fatter again.. wahaha
wat's the conclusion - which high tea ah?Originally posted by subarugal:so how joining in for high tea.. support pls.. pls.. pls...
heh..
can mi go too?Originally posted by subarugal:High Tea Outing for the month of Oct 2005
Venue : Hotel Miramar
Date : 9 Oct 2005
Hotel Miramar - International Dinner = $18.80+++ Sat/Sun
* Date has been postponed to Oct
basically stick to :Originally posted by cindee:wat's the conclusion - which high tea ah?
errrhhh... beary, night shift cnt online ??Originally posted by the Bear:have a good time all
it's my night shift
Originally posted by subarugal:errrhhh... beary, night shift cnt online ??
so during online usually u ain't at work can i conclude that ?
/ singing a chinese song..Originally posted by the Bear:depends.. i'm at a PC, waiting for stats...
and when there's work, i'm away.. night shifts are sometimes quiet
hmm i tbc okz? cos i think i might be busy with my project presentation on the week of 10th oct so not confirm yetOriginally posted by subarugal:basically stick to :
High Tea Outing for the month of Oct 2005
Venue : Hotel Miramar
Date : 9 Oct 2005
the next round will try teppanyaki.. or etc...
alrite ?
Now what i need is the confirmation for attendances.. Pls help.. tks...
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i tbc okz? cos i think i might be busy with my project presentation on the week of 10th oct so not confirm yet
I TBC on the 9th...Originally posted by subarugal:but.. but...
kenashi n simple bear.. tbc which date ????
alamak... if high tea no gd we can go other makan rite ??
yes.. that's what i am thinking of..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I TBC on the 9th...
Muz check my NS duty schedule...
If there is no high tea we can go to other makan...
I wan my salmon and my eel...Originally posted by subarugal:yes.. that's what i am thinking of..
if high tea is out we will head for other food maybe sushi .. heh..
eel ok with me..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan my salmon and my eel...
I love that too plus hamachi !! Yummy !!!Originally posted by subarugal:eel ok with me..
raw salmon is a no no to me... dnt like raw stuff anyway my gastric cnt take raw items too ...
i love the 'ika shogara' ( a type of red bloody squid n fish)
yi pppiiii....Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:I love that too plus hamachi !! Yummy !!!
I am gtin hungry...Originally posted by subarugal:eel ok with me..
raw salmon is a no no to me... dnt like raw stuff anyway my gastric cnt take raw items too ...
i love the 'ika shogara' ( a type of red bloody squid n fish)
using ur paw ? heh,,,Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am gtin hungry...
*touch tummy...
Originally posted by subarugal:using ur paw ? heh,,,