x2Originally posted by Manager433:Hmmm....must see what its about loh.
Oo.. wei, friend !!Originally posted by Manager433:Hmmm....must see what its about loh.
depending on the issue.Originally posted by maxcp:will u trust ur partner again ... if u found out he/she keep lying to u ....
My this subaru confirm 'bo bey chao' de. Mata-chia also cannot catch me.Originally posted by subarugal:Oo.. wei, friend !!
copycat leh...
Subaru trademark is mine hor....
Originally posted by Manager433:My this subaru confirm 'bo bey chao' de. Mata-chia also cannot catch me.
My subaru sold off liaoOriginally posted by subarugal:
haaaOriginally posted by Manager433:My subaru sold off liao
affair ... or adulteryOriginally posted by subarugal:depending on the issue.
maybe i would..Originally posted by maxcp:affair ... or adultery
well for me very hard loh ...... esp when it happened again n again ....Originally posted by subarugal:maybe i would..
Depending on my feelings for him.
Anyway i was quote by a close friend of mine for,
"Slave in love"
So has been ask to find a man who will give his heart totally to me, before i committed. But it seems so difficult in controlling feelings when u met the one u like
whatever happen in the past, it's past..Originally posted by maxcp:well for me very hard loh ...... esp when it happened again n again ....
I know ...... and now very hard for me to trust a person again ..... esp femaleOriginally posted by subarugal:whatever happen in the past, it's past..
It's the matter of ur heart. Coz you are dwelling on the past.Originally posted by maxcp:I know ...... and now very hard for me to trust a person again ..... esp female
I will find it very hard to trust him again after that. Cuz everytime he says something, my mind will go on overdrive and I'll be thinking, ''Is he lying this time?''Originally posted by maxcp:will u trust ur partner again ... if u found out he/she keep lying to u ....
2nd marriage coz she met her current guy who is very loving..Originally posted by maxcp:hmmm ...... 2nd marriage
i guess i am typical...Originally posted by Rhonda:I will find it very hard to trust him again after that. Cuz everytime he says something, my mind will go on overdrive and I'll be thinking, ''Is he lying this time?''
There'll be so much suspicion and distrust - what kind of relationship would that be?
Again, it depends on what the issue is. If he went out and saw some toy he likes and ended up spending a staggering amount on it, and came home and lied about it, erm... not too bad.
BUT, if he's having an affair and lying about it, his head shall roll!!
If he keeps lying to me, take heed - it's the beginning of the end.
thats the problem ...... she keep lying to me .... she took my trust for granted ..... I even told her I knew she's doing something behind my back n asked her to stop .....Originally posted by Rhonda:I will find it very hard to trust him again after that. Cuz everytime he says something, my mind will go on overdrive and I'll be thinking, ''Is he lying this time?''
There'll be so much suspicion and distrust - what kind of relationship would that be?
Again, it depends on what the issue is. If he went out and saw some toy he likes and ended up spending a staggering amount on it, and came home and lied about it, erm... not too bad.
BUT, if he's having an affair and lying about it, his head shall roll!!
If he keeps lying to me, take heed - it's the beginning of the end.
hmmm ... I hope I'm like her so lucky to meet someone who is faithful .......Originally posted by subarugal:2nd marriage coz she met her current guy who is very loving..
why ?