ur siggy is sexyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nah... I would love to tell them to stop treating me like a letter or email...."Dear so and so..."
Nah, put it simply... it could be a easy way out for that guy to so called 'test the water'. If that gal takes it casually, he'll knows it's a no go. Of cos, this may not be true and applies to most scenerios but it's my observation.
dnt call dear.. call darling can ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I have a dear here..
i dun anyhow call pple dear la..only my buddy, my dear here and my bf..
and i nv let guys call me dear if he's not my bf. As simple as that lor.
so banana turns u on?Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur siggy is sexy
Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur siggy is sexy
can, kena scold by me lor.Originally posted by subarugal:dnt call dear.. call darling can ?
dancing bananas willOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so banana turns u on?
not da mi ma?
Originally posted by the Bear:.... and ratty goes to purchase some soap
Originally posted by RaTtY81:dancing bananas will
hand crafted banana soapOriginally posted by the Bear:.... and ratty goes to purchase some soap
I wldn't read too much into it. Many of them r out for fun. My colleague 'dear' me only in his sms-es too.Originally posted by subarugal:ok.. i do take it casually
but what if that person is your collegues..
Chances i am looking at 'guy out for fun' heh...
and as far as i know my lady friend dnt take such 'dear' seriously but happen that i think she is attracted to him.
Originally posted by RaTtY81:hand crafted banana soap
Originally posted by the Bear:... somewhere, bassie's nose shoots out crimson geysers
Originally posted by stellazio:why do you think so much about a freaking 4 letter word??whether its for flirting purposes or the meaningful truth,his actions will speak for it..words like this are just music to the ears..
tats coolOriginally posted by the Bear:... somewhere, bassie's nose shoots out crimson geysers
This is hilarious!!!Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, this was asked of me at work
"how come you never write "dear XXXXX"?
i answered: the ^#@$ is not dear to me.. he's lucky i never start the damned letter or email "you flamin' retard..."
Originally posted by the Bear:... somewhere, bassie's nose shoots out crimson geysers
i cant help laughing at ur siggyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:This is hilarious!!!
You had me in the cab already...so what's new?Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur siggy is sexy
hey, if you didn't post it.. i didn't even notice that..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i cant help laughing at ur siggy
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:This is hilarious!!!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You had me in the cab already...so what's new?
i guess time and place count too..Originally posted by dibilo:only to my gf... but then there may be times when i am needed to explain something many times and when that guy finally understands and say "orh like tat ah?" i may reply "yes my dear" ... but of course.. the 2 'dear' in these 2 cases have different meanings.
Only use to address loved ones ( gf ). Can't be use on someone I'm interested in coz she maybe feel offended loh.Originally posted by subarugal:Bascially a buddy of mine, throw me with the above-mentioned.
But i wasn't able to answer to her, coz i am not a guy.
I am throwing this questions in here, hoping to get some respond and answers.
Coz i am curious with the answers as well
"Do you guys actually address all gals "dear" ?Or
Only your loved ones or interested party?
Or
Using it in a flirt or so called fishing ?
Gals are welcome too