when it comes it juz comes.. so enjoy ur singlehood nowOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:i single lah should feel happie or sad ardv numb. last time when im a small kid i wonder y adult hav difficulty in patok now im in their shoes i know y.*sigh so i dont condemn single people sometime is not a matter of choice, is really bo pian, i hate CNY gathering where the married pp find dat single pp sldnt be single lah..like they are the ones who is normal and adult, WTF
But at times 'love dnt come easily for all'Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i tink it all depends on each individual...whether they wanna chiong to get their goals achieved (excludin bgr) or wanna commit demselves to another...
same here..Originally posted by xiaodingdung:i single lah should feel happie or sad ardv numb. last time when im a small kid i wonder y adult hav difficulty in patok now im in their shoes i know y.*sigh so i dont condemn single people sometime is not a matter of choice, is really bo pian, i hate CNY gathering where the married pp find dat single pp sldnt be single lah..like they are the ones who is normal and adult, WTF
well den...juz focus on ur personal goals?Originally posted by subarugal:But at times 'love dnt come easily for all'![]()
i didnt go 4 abt 2 yrs liao, not becos i dont like gatherings..it just so werid..i know pp just curious and concern abt my status ...i also kapoh what to know their status cant help but ask " wheres yr bf myselfOriginally posted by subarugal:same here..
i have stopped house visit starting from this year..![]()
humh.. something like dat..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:well den...juz focus on ur personal goals?
and available right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am single...![]()