haa... yup i did saw lots of ppl walking out of the train door.Originally posted by joeacid:omg~ lucky i din go there today~ i'll scream like hell! btw i'm a impatient person
lucky gal.. haaa...Originally posted by FireIce:cos roads around cityhall and suntec jam
alotta ppl take mrt this evening.....
haa.. anyway not surprising for smrt train delay..Originally posted by shade343:Same Shit happen to me this morning. Take train from Pasir Ris to Dover...the train kept stopping in between one station to another. I was late for sch by one hour.
haa.. naughty galOriginally posted by FireIce:some bigshot was at suntec so they closed some of the roads.....
dun even allow cars to go into carpark
every car is screened....
plenty of yandao matas there today
i have no ideaOriginally posted by f50_vapor:big shot is who?
hey, lucky devilOriginally posted by f50_vapor:big shot is who?
Our 1st generation trains are almost 20yrs old. And life span of these custom make trains are 30yrs ( my own view, not SMRT ), meaning they only have about maximum 10 more yrs to go before declared 'brain dead'.Originally posted by subarugal:haa.. anyway not surprising for smrt train delay..
coz anyway most of the trains are more then 10yrs i guess.
izzt ? anyone to enlighten me ?
NEL ALSO MAHOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT train always cocked up one lah
isit the airbus A380? news paper lidat sayOriginally posted by FireIce:i have no idea
din get to see oso
jus now news got show onot?
at suntec???Originally posted by f50_vapor:isit the airbus A380? news paper lidat say
NEL inital operation yes indeed lots of problems coz the system interface wasn't 100% stable. But now i look at it quite stable not like SMRT..Originally posted by Manager433:NEL ALSO MAH
Late lor.. haaOriginally posted by dibilo:i wonder what happen to those NTU students taking their exams
yup it's like.. so helpless stuck in trainOriginally posted by elindra:I was stuck too...10mins per stop. Nearly went mad especially when I was packed in the train like a poor sardine