I thought it's the only song?Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone bought it already? Beside the numa numa song, any other nice songs in the album?
kan dao zhang lang, wo bu pa bu pa lah.........
huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought it's the only song?
dun forget tat 'mai-ya-he mai-ya-hoo' song.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought it's the only song?
Her last album although is "10" songs, but strictly speaking, it's only 1 song and the other 9 are remixes. Lao Shu Ai Da Mi electric, guitar whatever etc.Originally posted by Manager433:huh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sure or not? Then one song only, the cd must be damn cheap? How much is the cd cost? I'm getting tomorrow at HMV.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Her last album although is "10" songs, but strictly speaking, it's only 1 song and the other 9 are remixes. Lao Shu Ai Da Mi electric, guitar whatever etc.
I'm guessing the same thing here.
Now you understand if I say I don't like how Guo Mei Mei is being used. A very cheapskate way of trying to earn money by cashing in on a fad with lousy lyrics, lousy editing of the song and lousy singing, because the song is not suitable for her at all.
It's the same song lah.Originally posted by huiz:dun forget tat 'mai-ya-he mai-ya-hoo' song.
Aiyo, you are too old for this song lah.Originally posted by dragg:horrible song.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about: kan dao zhang lang wo bu pa bu pa lah?
I'm most disgusted with how Guo Mei Mei's version edited the third phrase of the "mai-i-ah-e" thingy.
Now, it's "mai-i-ah-e", "mai-i-ah-hu", "mai-i-ah-hu", "mai-i-ah-ha-ha" (very light ha-ha)
When it shall be "mai-i-ah-e", "mai-i-ah-hu", "mai-i-ah-[b]har", "mai-i-ah-HA-HA" (loud Ha-ha)
Shall rank among one of the worst songs ever sang by a Singaporean singer.
I feel ashamed we have "changed" a fad to something that sounds so disgusting. [/b]
Even more confirmation of lousy lyrics!Originally posted by Manager433:How about: kan dao zhang lang wo bu pa bu pa lah?
I dun understand why they must use Xiao Qiang in here....Originally posted by Manager433:How about: kan dao zhang lang wo bu pa bu pa lah?
Don't waste your money.Originally posted by Manager433:How much this cd cost huh?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't waste your money.
Give it to me instead.
so CHEAP ar. maybe the songs are cheap.Originally posted by Manager433:Yeah. Bought the cd liao. Cost me $6.90
MA-I-A HI MA-I-A-HU MA-I-A-HO MA-I-A-HA HA MA-I-A HI MA-I-A HU MA-I-A HO MA-I-A HA HA