horny isnt any connection to my posting..Originally posted by FBI:u are horny now
Its actually enhancer garments.. likewise what other say it not new in sg but just not very well known to all ...Originally posted by shade343:Nothing fancy about it leh.
try logon their websiteOriginally posted by shade343:Nothing fancy about it leh.
haa...Originally posted by shade343:Oh wait...that website sounds familiar....I think vain guys would buy it though...
Originally posted by subarugal:but i dnt like the bosses humh... abit humh... haa...
you guys should visit the store and i beg u know what i am saying..
Im sure guys would like to see their partners looking good too.Originally posted by subarugal:haa...
but now the world has changed dnt ya..
the men are getting better in dressing compare in the past !
Cheers...
Anyway nowadays not only gals are candy to man eyes.. haa...
Interesting. An enhancer? So small will look big?Originally posted by subarugal:Its actually enhancer garments.. likewise what other say it not new in sg but just not very well known to all ...
But from news i read it's a common enhancer garments for model..
It looks even bigger lor.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Interesting. An enhancer? So small will look big?
What if already big?
not explode meh ? wahaah...Originally posted by shade343:It looks even bigger lor.
You Guess lor...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:subarugal u wearing thongs instead har...
Another Bridget Jones wearing a granny knickers......Originally posted by subarugal:You Guess lor...
haa....
No lah.. i wear those pasar malam "auntie panties" the type where can keep 1 chicken inside de~ .
U want a pc for keepsake ? woooo.... wahaha....
errr... whether you are having fetish for thongs not to my knowledge..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Another Bridget Jones wearing a granny knickers......
Do i sound like i the type having fetish for thongs & wanna keep sake it....
Originally posted by subarugal:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Interesting. An enhancer? So small will look big?
What if already big?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
not explode meh ? wahaah...
maybe in another 20 years i will. Now i have fetish for your funny & wicked replies...Originally posted by subarugal:errr... whether you are having fetish for thongs not to my knowledge..
maybe you wanna publish in here let us know ?
haa...
i din know granny knickers can attract you...