Originally posted by hisoka:new intro again arh?
Humh.. not really matchmaking lah..Originally posted by crofty:First time posting here,hi?
nice matchmaking area
he's a babyOriginally posted by subarugal:Humh.. not really matchmaking lah..
just for you ppl to know friends lor... heee
so how old are you ? gal or boy ? heee
then pass a milk bottle to him.. haaaOriginally posted by pervertboi:he's a baby
hmmz true also.Originally posted by subarugal:
ya lor... haaa...
very bo liao hor.. me feel that too leh.. wahaha
but if not then maybe newbie couldn't get the chance to get to know new friend mah..
haa...
Originally posted by :TS obviously has somethin against singlehood - mebbe she was forced into a shot gun one....!
Is there a need for TS to intro ?Originally posted by casshern:waiting for moderator to start the ball rolling
mmm where is the milk bottle lolOriginally posted by subarugal:then pass a milk bottle to him.. haaa
we all also just as...Originally posted by subarugal:Is there a need for TS to intro ?
Can excuse myself and exclude me ?? haaa
Coz !!!
u start this thread and u dun wanna intro....how can?Originally posted by subarugal:Is there a need for TS to intro ?
Coz !!!
no excuses babe, u open a Singlehood thread. u must and have to be single!!!Originally posted by subarugal:Is there a need for TS to intro ?
Coz !!!