Originally posted by SBS7322B:Errr? openBVE?
No. Real life also only on C751B...
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Go back to depot in order to let the TO rest and off his work first. Then, do some cleanup (Washing) and ensure no blood stains on the train, so that it wont emit smelly smell later (Due to rot / decay), and possibly the next day or 2 can use it to service (Someone today spotted 053 / 054 in City Hall)
LOL, 3054 was the carriage that did not run over, but lol, go depot also must go there what... Aiyah, the whole 053/054 ran over that man. SERIOUSLY Why suicide on that tracks when you have 101 options to. BTW, i just wonder, why nobody suicide @ bus stops? If yes right, its like...
We will be installing PSDs @ Bus stops to prevent any suicides or accidental deaths @ the bus stops. Lol...
BTW, my friend told me gt some1 jump off a building, landed on a tree, the blood splattered on a bus passing by
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:LOL, 3054 was the carriage that did not run over, but lol, go depot also must go there what... Aiyah, the whole 053/054 ran over that man. SERIOUSLY Why suicide on that tracks when you have 101 options to. BTW, i just wonder, why nobody suicide @ bus stops? If yes right, its like...
We will be installing PSDs @ Bus stops to prevent any suicides or accidental deaths @ the bus stops. Lol...
BTW, my friend told me gt some1 jump off a building, landed on a tree, the blood splattered on a bus passing by
The some1 is a boy or gal? And where / when was that happened? How high was the building.
where is KCD located. trains entered and exit from where. after bartley (DG bound) there is something in the middle or tai seng (marymount).
Originally posted by youyuan:where is KCD located. trains entered and exit from where. after bartley (DG bound) there is something in the middle or tai seng (marymount).
KCD is located in between Bartley and Tai Seng
Originally posted by youyuan:where is KCD located. trains entered and exit from where. after bartley (DG bound) there is something in the middle or tai seng (marymount).
From Bartley (Tai Seng bound) There is 4 parallel tracks, the 2 outer are DBG bound and Marymount bound. The inner 2 tracks are used to return to depot
What is the loud wailing siren sound that is heard about a min before NEL trains move off from HBF and what is its significance?
Originally posted by TWS4793:What is the loud wailing siren sound that is heard about a min before NEL trains move off from HBF and what is its significance?
Horn?
was at city hall at 09.30pm friday. now yishun bound extended until what time.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Horn?
Omg? No!
Originally posted by TWS4793:What is the loud wailing siren sound that is heard about a min before NEL trains move off from HBF and what is its significance?
From what i know.. it means that the train is changing sides...like how the head become tail and tail become head...Some sort of a restart button..
Originally posted by SmRtFrEaks:From what i know.. it means that the train is changing sides...like how the head become tail and tail become head...Some sort of a restart button..
HW re-calibrate to TW while TW re-calibrate to HW?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:The some1 is a boy or gal? And where / when was that happened? How high was the building.
A 30+ man jump off a HDB flat from which floor? idk
Originally posted by disappear:Any idea when exit E at bishan mrt will open. The one which leads to junction 8 basement. For those who go to j8 frequently. Any idea which part of j8 basement it leads to. Its been one year already and time for it to open
My guess is when CCL 4 and 5 opens, becoz like that then the human traffic flows from all directions will come to Bishan and make sense to open it. Well, maybe between Junction 8 basement and Exit E got something WIP?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:My guess is when CCL 4 and 5 opens, becoz like that then the human traffic flows from all directions will come to Bishan and make sense to open it. Well, maybe between Junction 8 basement and Exit E got something WIP?
WIP means?
Wiping in Progress LOL
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:WIP means?
Wiping in Progress LOL
Work In Progress
May I suggest everyone not to bring up their own acronyms? Or the least that you can do is to do like MIA (Missing-in-Action) ?
Just my 2 cents.
Originally posted by Interception_7:May I suggest everyone not to bring up their own acronyms? Or the least that you can do is to do like MIA (Missing-in-Action) ?
Just my 2 cents.
At least WIP (Work In Progress) to me is a common acronyms.
Expo from 28 May to 30 May will be crowded, can SMRT provide 3 trains to run CGL??
Is some of the television thingy on MRT stations difference from each other? some shows : Platform A Train Arriving 2 mins, while others might show : NEXT TRAIN 2 MINS
Originally posted by ObsessionStaris:Is some of the television thingy on MRT stations difference from each other? some shows : Platform A Train Arriving 2 mins, while others might show : NEXT TRAIN 2 MINS
If you're talking about difference between SMRT and SBST RATIS, yes of course they are different.
If you're talking about EWL/NSL RATIS, and different stations shows different thing, no. They are all the same, with:
(Destination Number) Destination
Platform X Arriving In
1min
Originally posted by yellowflip999:If you're talking about difference between SMRT and SBST RATIS, yes of course they are different.
If you're talking about EWL/NSL RATIS, and different stations shows different thing, no. They are all the same, with:
Platform X Arriving In
1min
however, i saw some RATIS which displayed ( for SMRT )
(1)
Pasir Ris
--------------------------------------------------
Next 1 min
train
Originally posted by ObsessionStaris:
however, i saw some RATIS which displayed ( for SMRT )
(1)
Pasir Ris
--------------------------------------------------
Next 1 min
train
Then the next train is right behind lo.
Dun know leh.
Why some RATIS shows
Platform X Arriving In
1min
while others show