Meet with Pioneer MP, Mr Cedric Foo, at RC event aft the BLE Open Hse & many ppl feedback about the noise generated by trains, why empty train running to Pioneer/Joo Koon & back to Boon Lay.
Originally posted by QX179R:why u so KS one..
Typical sG ... 3KS
kia - SI
kia - Su
kia - Sars
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Double Post :: Hope u dun mind ^.^
=================================================================
Pioneer Station's MALE Toilet
Credited to NuBoDy & ME ^_^ & Zey
================================================================
Where's the pic Joo Koon Station's MALE Toilet???
u sibei on sia..
even toilet u oso snap pic..
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Joo Koon Station???
nvr go in... cuz too la8 le... ...
i was dere like @ 2.15 pm, reached Joo Koon @ 2.40 cc look look... no time c la..
pls for give me ^^
this was a place where 3 ministers held their open house opening ceremony..
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
wasn't dere la...
i overslept dis morning...
10.30++ den wake up... ...
so decided to go wif my friend @ 1++
reach like 2.15
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
It's the area set for the opening ceremony...
The opening ceremony was held about 10.30am for West Coast GRC RC members
Originally posted by nganmatthias:Later first train arrive then accident happen already.
I wouldn't want that to happen.
You never know.
EW29 : Joo Koon
Floor View of Station ( I )
Floor view (II)
Floor View (III)
Floor View (IV) with my handphone strip seen =.=
Joo Koon >>
EW28: Pioneer Station ^^
The stations' furnishing look great, but what were they thinking with the roof? That thing's an architectural disaster!
more pictures!
C751B at Joo Koon
notice the fargates.. its the same as like other station
CCTV at Joo Koon
a view from joo koon station
C651 going back to pioneer
Notice the walls just like the underpass to orchard station (ION Orchard)
Lift to ground level, not like other stations "1 Ground" instead of "1 Street Level"
Security Camera at ground floor of Pioneer station
More Security Camera !!
Exterior View of Pioneer Station
Another View
New Bicycle park
comments
my photos available here..
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=59022&id=610499616&l=708c6
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:The stations' furnishing look great, but what were they thinking with the roof? That thing's an architectural disaster!
The roof nice ma... Whats wrong with it?
now only 3 stations left with " --> |2| To Boon Lay"
Paya Lebar, Aljunied & Kallang
Originally posted by jcqh:now only 3 stations left with " --> |2| To Boon Lay"
Paya Lebar, Aljunied & Kallang
yeaps..
and do you notice that..
the new sign board while going up to platform
the "EAST WEST LINE" they used light green instead of dark green
i saw it once at Simei, i didn't took the picture..
hahas, will take pics this wed
aites! wee~~
the joo koon label at raffles place is misaligned....
2 to joo koon (covered with black stickers)
Originally posted by Tilldeath23:the joo koon label at raffles place is misaligned....
2 to joo koon (covered with black stickers)
they will be removed by the 28th..
Update: Joo Koon sinage replaced at Paya Lebar
Remaining stations: Tanah Merah, Aljunied, Kallang
Anybody who can take --> |2| To Boon Lay signages before we say goodbye to hem?
Someone can make a recording of a train terminating at Boon Lay?
Do u guys find the new stations help in easing the crowd in Boon Lay?
New "fares map" is finally reveiled!
so from Paya Lebar to Pioneer/Joo Koon if you wanna buy standard ticket, fares cost $2..