Thanks for spotting 067/068 train today.Originally posted by Oceane:UPDATE: 067/068 was spotted at Lentor (SE from Khatib) this evening.
067/068... erased!
Add in 013/014 and 017/018 as these two trains have the highest priority of being refurbished.
I hardly take the EWL.Originally posted by Novawin™:Thanks for spotting 067/068 train today.
For your info, 017/018 is frequently seen to be running on EWL, thus this is why you did not see 017/018 train on NSL that much.
I thought 079/080 is covered with a "more whiter" paint coat to cover up the dirty body. I remembered the label number is not dirty but the font type used for displaying car number is obvious different from the normal one. Pardon me for this if I remembered this wrongly.Originally posted by Oceane:Today I was passing by the depot in car at the CTE... saw a train that had it's emergency ramps removed, replaced with a silver door.
I saw 07X (X stands for an unknown number) --> the sticker that bears the number was dirtied... initially I thought it could be 077/078 but after thinking, 077/078 did not have it's number sticker dirty... the only possibility was 079/080 (If you've seen enough of it, stickers on 079/080 are fairly dirty).
However, I'm not erasing the possibility of 077/078 as according to what tamago had described, 077/078 has yet to be coated with new paint.
Well well well... =)
Originally posted by Manager433:Dun mess up the numbers I post earlier. Those I posted but u still see running at mainline means tat once the latest mid life upgraded one launch for service, the one I post will be in for MLU. Take note lah. I dun want to go into so much details......hope TS and his kaki understands.
.................................................................Originally posted by Novawin™:
You not telling us the car number of that refurbished train which had water leakage.
It's ok lah if you dun want to tell this.
077/078 was silver emergency door when spotted.Originally posted by Oceane:Today I was passing by the depot in car at the CTE... saw a train that had it's emergency ramps removed, replaced with a silver door.
I saw 07X (X stands for an unknown number) --> the sticker that bears the number was dirtied... initially I thought it could be 077/078 but after thinking, 077/078 did not have it's number sticker dirty... the only possibility was 079/080 (If you've seen enough of it, stickers on 079/080 are fairly dirty).
However, I'm not erasing the possibility of 077/078 as according to what tamago had described, 077/078 has yet to be coated with new paint.
Well well well... =)
?Originally posted by Novawin™:
You even not telling us the car number of that refurbished train which had water leakage.
It's ok lah if you dun want to tell this.
How would I know the car number? Don't expect the answer from me as I absolutely don't have the answer so don't ask me lah.Originally posted by SBS9889U:?
075/076 spotted this morning... NB 5.49am @ Khatib...Originally posted by Novawin™:I thought 079/080 is covered with a "more whiter" paint coat to cover up the dirty body. I remembered the label number is not dirty but the font type used for displaying car number is obvious different from the normal one. Pardon me for this if I remembered this wrongly.
It might be 075/076 as their advertisement body cover probably was removed but I am not sure if it is as I have not seen 075/076 for some times.
All added in already... ~.~Originally posted by Manager433:Dun mess up the numbers I post earlier. Those I posted but u still see running at mainline means tat once the latest mid life upgraded one launch for service, the one I post will be in for MLU. Take note lah. I dun want to go into so much details......hope TS and his kaki understands.
Only Manager433 knows because he works for SMRT... therefore knowing which trains are on operation that day...Originally posted by Novawin™:How would I know the car number? Don't expect the answer from me as I absolutely don't have the answer so don't ask me lah.
Ah! You saw 075/076. Still F&N drink advertisement right?Originally posted by Oceane:075/076 spotted this morning... NB 5.49am @ Khatib...
The train that I saw had re-coated paint. Which is why it made me think of 079/080.
Originally posted by Manager433:I'm a freelance kpo wondering at all railway stations.
Never ask u, juz wondering about urOriginally posted by Novawin™:How would I know the car number? Don't expect the answer from me as I absolutely don't have the answer so don't ask me lah.
Oh I see.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Never ask u, juz wondering about ur
Then... how come you still can have time to post here leh?Originally posted by Manager433:I'm a freelance kpo wondering at all railway stations.
List of trains that frequent the NSLOriginally posted by Novawin™:Ah! You saw 075/076. Still F&N drink advertisement right?
079/080's paint body is re-coated again?
Well,
Originally posted by Novawin™:LOL hardly to be seen = disappeared?
Oceane, pardon me for this. I will only post the C151 train on EWL as C651 and C751 trains are not important to put for right now.
The list below is mentioned based on what I have remembered in past few days. =)
[b]List of trains that frequent the EWL
003/004
007/008
015/016
017/018
029/030
031/032
037/038
041/042
043/044
061/062
List of trains that are seen on NSL or EWL