Originally posted by Novawin™:I thought 087/088 is running for passenger service already? Then what 087/088 is doing right now? Doing test run?
Originally posted by Manager433:And one newly MLU train will be going for overhual soon.![]()
O/H.Originally posted by xFireHeaveNx:Welcome!By the way, Manager, what's wrong with the initial refurbishment of 087/088?
Next time when 013/014 undergoes refurbishment can ask them to fix the vibration problem on 2013? Very irritating lehz.Originally posted by Manager433:57/58
125/126
ish under going mid life. 87/88 ish already completed but you won't see it for the next few weeks.![]()
o_O That's your so called *NEW* trains lol...Originally posted by Manager433:O/H.
MLU and O/H 2 different meaning.
ZzZz... You confuse me liao...Originally posted by Manager433:O/H.
MLU and O/H 2 different meaning.
Ok, noted it. I updated the refurbishment list.Originally posted by Manager433:Take note: 125/126 and 57/58 is under going upgrade right now. And not going to be upgraded as written. 87/88 is under overhaul now. No way u can see that train running picking up passengers. And the other 2 trains presently under going upgrade ish.......I forgot the numbers
Will update here once my forgetful brain is functioning again.
And no data for which trains will be going for upgrade so dun anyhow post XXX/XXX or XX/XX maybe going to upgrade. Dun confuse me leh.![]()
Aiyo. 87/88 midlife upgrade already completed and handed over to smrt for its originally plan overhaul loh. You not technical man explain so much u also catch no balls.Originally posted by Oceane:o_O That's your so called *NEW* trains lol...
What happen to 087/088?
So you're a technician man?Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo. 87/88 midlife upgrade already completed and handed over to smrt for its originally plan overhaul loh. You not technical man explain so much u also catch no balls.
No wonder! I had not seen 097/098 for some times.Originally posted by Manager433:79/80
125/126
57/58
97/98
This are the 4 trains undergoing upgrade now.![]()
Not bad not bad... there goes another multiple of 7.Originally posted by Novawin™:No wonder! I had not seen 097/098 for some times.
Anyway, thanks for this information.![]()
i found it on lianhe wanbao, the ans is 3051 and 3122 was crash in 1993.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Look into NLB Microfilm collection at Victoria Street Library and search for 6 December 1993. They have the Microfilm there. I must say htat the two driver cabs involved were completely destroyed and the buffers snapped. Cause of incident was a slicky track from an oil leak of one of the maintenance trains the night before. I think the first train is 067/068 and the other is 043/044 ?
You have the copy with you? =)Originally posted by littlearea:i found it on lianhe wanbao, the ans is 3051 and 3122 was crash in 1993.
Are they going to change the propulsion/traction system of the trains?Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo. 87/88 midlife upgrade already completed and handed over to smrt for its originally plan overhaul loh. You not technical man explain so much u also catch no balls.