C651s : we are the member of white trains group left
C151s/C751Bs : lol'd
C751As : ... lonely we dont get to see other trains ...
C830s: sigh boring
C751As : at least for some point where you (C830s) get to see one (C951s)
047/048 : Now I know why I got Vandalised
C151/C651/C751s : Why?
047/048 : When you are going WB from Simei, the sign "CHANGI DEPOT" is so big. Hardly anyone can miss it.
C651s : Dust is collecting on my body, even the rain can't wash it away...
C151/C751s : Next few years, it would be different.
C751As : Sian, I can only see the sky when i go for maintainence in depot.
Crystal Movers : XD! We can see it 24/7. When we 'sleep' in depot, we still can see the skies
C830s : Man, the tracks between promenade and esplanade is so messy, i wish it would be simpler instead...
C751As : At least in this way you would be able to see the C951s when they are delivered...
Originally posted by leo2010agendas:047/048: ha, ha i got a balck belt(refers to black bar above doors)! No one can beat me in this!
089/090: when is the day i am going to have advertisements on me and when is the day i had to ply CGL?!
C651s: when are we going to have a new refreshing look?
C751Bs: worse for me, when am i going to have my VPIS working again?
C830s: when are we going to have full interior adverts?
103/104: 047/048, i also have hor, showoff.
335/336: I haz came to pruss huan.
311/312: I departed Pasir Ris 52 minutes ago.
087/088: Why no interior design for me? Not creative enough though.
C151s: When will someone decorate me inside out like the Baron's beer ad?
C651s: Why are my "Give way to passengers" stickers fading and no one bothers to change it?
111/112: my dear c651s... wait for ur refurbishment....................
209/210: Then when the hell will my STARIS start working??? My enthus are waiting for this historic day U KNOW???
Originally posted by willis_chong:111/112: my dear c651s... wait for ur refurbishment....................
089/090: Fix ur stupid paking announcements
Originally posted by wenjie639:089/090: Fix ur stupid paking announcements
111/112: Fix ur STARIS
Originally posted by willis_chong:111/112: Fix ur STARIS
All Trains: Is having STARIS a good idea? Not many look at it though, more like a decoration.
Alot of C751Bs on EWL this morning around 11am, eastern side
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Alot of C751Bs on EWL this morning around 11am, eastern side
I agree. Not just the morning but the evening as well. Huge C751B spams nowadays on both EWL and NSL. Luckily CHD still deploys a full fleet of C651s for CGL often.
Originally posted by leo2010agendas:047/048: ha, ha i got a balck belt(refers to black bar above doors)! No one can beat me in this!
089/090: when is the day i am going to have advertisements on me and when is the day i had to ply CGL?!
C651s: when are we going to have a new refreshing look?
C751Bs: worse for me, when am i going to have my VPIS working again?
C830s: when are we going to have full interior adverts?
C751As: Haha C751Bs! We still have working VPIS...
C830s: Hey C751A, you arent the only ones...
013/014: What's the point of being modified? I would prefer to be not modified....
C651s: Not fair, only the C151s can have Exterior Ads
203/204: I want an exterior ad!
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:C751As: Haha C751Bs! We still have working VPIS...
C830s: Hey C751A, you arent the only ones...
013/014: What's the point of being modified? I would prefer to be not modified....
C651s: Not fair, only the C151s can have Exterior Ads
203/204: I want an exterior ad!
Since when did 013/014 get modified?
Originally posted by jcqh:Since when did 013/014 get modified?
What I meant was that it prefers not to be modified nor does it want to be modified. It is still unmodified of course.
C830s: Happy CCL3 First Anniversary!
===================
Notice 28 May 2010
Circle Line Stage 3 First Anniversary
www.thec751blovur.webs.com OR
www.thec751blovur.webs.com/event.htm
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:All Trains: Is having STARIS a good idea? Not many look at it though, more like a decoration.
Passenger : I look at it. but it completely irratates me when it displays the wrong information.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:C830s: Happy CCL3 First Anniversary!
===================
Notice 28 May 2010
Circle Line Stage 3 First Anniversary
www.thec751blovur.webs.com OR
www.thec751blovur.webs.com/event.htm
Me : HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME AND CCL3 FIRST ANNIVERSARY!!
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to Bartley, Serangoon, Lor Chuan, Bishan, Marymount
Happy Birthday to you !!!!!
P.S. Time flies ~
Happy birthday CCL Stage 3!
Is there a disruption at the North?
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:Is there a disruption at the North?
yes
in SBW
south bound trains turned back at WDL
north bound train turned back at YIS
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to Bartley, Serangoon, Lor Chuan, Bishan, Marymount
Happy Birthday to you !!!!!
P.S. Time flies ~
Happy Birthday to Bartley, Serangoon, Lor Chuan, Bishan, Marymount and Dragonaxe!
Online LIVE from Expo Hall 7 currently
081/082: I like my new full interoor ad!
113/114: Hey I got it too!![]()