Originally posted by alstom metropolis:Dear SMRT:
We are the C651s and we have written(although we paid someone to do it as we have no hands)to you to ask of the timing of our refurbishment.We have been serving you for about since 1994,giving you profit,and suffering acid rain and hot sun.
Look at the rest of our family.They all have some black livery,even Uncle C751A.We cannot wait until 2010 3/4 or 4/4 or 2011.Brother C151 has got a new coat of paint,sets of STARIS,and Wheelchair acessable doors.We all want that too.Besides,Black looks good on us.Whats even more unfair is that Sister C751B came in refurbished and in black livery.
We deserve refurbishment.If you don't Refurbish us soon,we'll all call you (censored).
Your loyal trains C651s.
My turn
Dear Boss, SMRT Cooperation
My 18 brothers and I , C651s, have been serving you, SMRT Corp, ever since the year 1994. This awesome handwriting was written by my employer's employee. We have been tanning under this hot sun for years. Suffering from thunderstorms, acid rain and helping you to boost profits.
Our 66 brothers came in white too but they got refurbished just a few years back. They received better motors, a nicer coating, more jobs, cooler A/C and wheelchair-accessible door. Their new coat looks awesomely nice SERIOUS! You won't even notice if there is a speck of dust on it.
For us, dust is collecting on us for at least a decade. Our sisters C751B came in with a black coat of painting and motors that can run faster than us ; About 1.5x faster than us and my brothers. Our 25 nephews C751As came automatically. They have such a large window! Everyone loves to crowd around them but they have been ranting about the dull tunnels they have been travelling. They envy us seriously but we think its the other way. Their counterparts are able to see the sun and the moon every day, any time. They sleep on top of the depot! They travel through modern flats daily.
We deserve refurbishment if not we will go on strike. We will : Breakdown in the middle of Expo and Changi Airport, Jurong East to Bukit Batok (The single track), Khatib and Yio Chu Kang, Raffles Place and City Hall, Tanah Merah and Expo, last but no least, The tracks towards Changi Depot, Bishan Depot and Ulu Pandan Depot!
If you attempt to tow us back, we will let the passengers alight and jam the emergency brakes. It will cause disruption until you decide to refurbish us.
We, C651s, give you 1 day to decide or the above will happened. You will suffered millions in that way. WE are giving you an offer that you can't reject! We are solving two problems with 1 letter!
You better refurbish us if not..._ _ _ _ You
Not Sincere,
C651s
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:My turn
My 18 brothers and I , C651s, have been serving you, SMRT Corp, ever since the year 1994. This awesome handwriting was written by my employer's employee. We have been tanning under this hot sun for years. Suffering from thunderstorms, acid rain and helping you to boost profits.
Our 66 brothers came in white too but they got refurbished just a few years back. They received better motors, a nicer coating, more jobs, cooler A/C and wheelchair-accessible door. Their new coat looks awesomely nice SERIOUS! You won't even notice if there is a speck of dust on it.
For us, dust is collecting on us for at least a decade. Our sisters C751B came in with a black coat of painting and motors that can run faster than us ; About 1.5x faster than us and my brothers. Our 25 nephews C751As came automatically. They have such a large window! Everyone loves to crowd around them but they have been ranting about the dull tunnels they have been travelling. They envy us seriously but we think its the other way. Their counterparts are able to see the sun and the moon every day, any time. They sleep on top of the depot! They travel through modern flats daily.
We deserve refurbishment if not we will go on strike. We will : Breakdown in the middle of Expo and Changi Airport, Jurong East to Bukit Batok (The single track), Khatib and Yio Chu Kang, Raffles Place and City Hall, Tanah Merah and Expo, last but no least, The tracks towards Changi Depot, Bishan Depot and Ulu Pandan Depot!
If you attempt to tow us back, we will let the passengers alight and jam the emergency brakes. It will cause disruption until you decide to refurbish us.
We, C651s, give you 1 day to decide or the above will happened. You will suffered millions in that way. WE are giving you an offer that you can't reject! We are solving two problems with 1 letter!
Not Sincere,
C651s
Btw, SMRT watching us meh??
===================
047/048: What!? I'm being captured by the press? No! I'm in trouble!!
Not Sincere,
C651s
Not Sincere,
C651s
And btw, can you show some respect to the boss??
001/002:Oh well, looks like more of bros getting ads..
089/090: What?!!! How come it wasn't me who got ad?!!!![]()
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:And btw, can you show some respect to the boss??
C651s Angry face liao... So long haven't refurbish, of course not sincere
Dear SMRT and SBST:
We are the C830s and the C751As respectively.We know that we come from rivalling companies but we share a common boredom--The same scenery all day long.
We travel day after day running,braking,and opening our doors for the profits of you.At the end of the day,what do you do?You put us in giant buildings underground(C830s).We travel through underground tunnels.We envy our brothers and sisters who get to see the sunshine every day,able to breathe in fresh air,watch crowds of people pass by below them.The C751As have been doing this again and again for 7 years already,and want a change of scenery.
The C830s are not used to this underground tunnel,compared to their test site back in Alstom.They need some Large sized headache pills to cure their plobrem.And everyday,students rush in from Bartley(no hard feelings)and starting running and playing with our grap poles as if they were firemen's slides.
We do hope for a response.Thank you for your gentle patience,and have a nice day. Yours faithfully,
The Alstom Autos
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:C651s Angry face liao... So long haven't refurbish, of course not sincere
You didn't view the last posted?
Posted by Samuel Lee:
Well, C651s, just wait and be obdient la (乖啦). You will be refurbished in 2013. (2007 - 1988 = 19, the average year)
089/090: Seriously, if i don't get an ad soon, i'll just break down btw YCK and KTB!
Originally posted by Kawac151:089/090: Seriously, if i don't get an ad soon, i'll just break down btw YCK and KTB!
LOL This stretch between Khatib and Yio Chu Kang is Epic
5 mins LOL. You breakdown sure epic disruption
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:LOL This stretch between Khatib and Yio Chu Kang is Epic
5 mins LOL. You breakdown sure epic disruption
If CGA-XPO more worst.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:If CGA-XPO more worst.
LOL Yeah 3 mins but uber long stretch. Someone posted this soewhere before right
Eh at CGA, Emergency Exit leh? Someone replied "Out of order" LOL
Later what if breakdown ar.
Activates detrainment ramp. Wa... Walk straight right?
*Walks 10 minutes, don't even see any sunlight*
WTH!!! So long?
*Walks another 15 mins* FINALLY!!!
*Faints*
Originally posted by Kawac151:089/090: Seriously, if i don't get an ad soon, i'll just break down btw YCK and KTB!
111/112: You can't break down at will (to all those C651s too). The most is just refuse to move. :)
Originally posted by willis_chong:111/112: You can't break down at will (to all those C651s too). The most is just refuse to move. :)
C651s : EMERGENCY BREAK ACTIVATED!
Originally posted by willis_chong:111/112: You can't break down at will (to all those C651s too). The most is just refuse to move. :)
233/234 broke down many times...
yea Den they will OPen And Close Doors Until U move lol
Originally posted by SBS9231S:yea Den they will OPen And Close Doors Until U move lol
No. I think got people (TO) on the track and push the C651 train towards AMK middle platform then return to BSD.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No. I think got people (TO) on the track and push the C651 train towards AMK middle platform then return to BSD.
You push 100+ tons of metal towards AMK . Other people use trains couple than back to BSD
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No. I think got people (TO) on the track and push the C651 train towards AMK middle platform then return to BSD.
U try push see the train will move even a cm or not. LOL
They Use another empty train OR Maintanence Train push back
Originally posted by SBS9231S:U try push see the train will move even a cm or not. LOL
They Use another empty train OR Maintanence Train push back
Unless you superman or iron man, use 1 finger can pull the whole train liao
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Unless you superman or iron man, use 1 finger can pull the whole train liao
u try, i Call SMRT arrange for u.
U also will be famous
First Train Fan who thinks that he can push a Train Which is (32.2 x 2 )+(38.3 x2)+(38.4x2) Tons. with his Insert Your Weight here of Body Fats.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:
Depot Staff : OI! DONT DRAG THE TRAIN LIKE THAT!! YOU WILL SPOIL THE WHEELS AND THE MOTORS!!!
Random Powerful Man : Your problem, I need to attend to something more important
Depot Staff : OI!!! Don't leave the train in the middle of the cross over!!!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:u try, i Call SMRT arrange for u.
U also will be famous
First Train Fan who thinks that he can push a Train Which is (32.2 x 2 )+(38.3 x2)+(38.4x2) Tons. with his Insert Your Weight here of Body Fats.
Can be the world's strongest man on Earth XD
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Can be the world's strongest man on Earth XD
But actually 6 cars (train) not really too heavy lar. Just use the cane import and export the ship...