Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:But actually 6 cars (train) not really too heavy lar. Just use the cane import and export the ship...
You go try carrying 1 car first.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:You go try carrying 1 car first.
Sure, no problem one.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Sure, no problem one.
Eh ello Sir its 38.4 Tons Leh Not KG
Maybe ur weight 38.4KG lah but the Train is Tons Leh!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Eh ello Sir its 38.4 Tons Leh Not KG
Maybe ur weight 38.4KG lah but the Train is Tons Leh!
1 ton = 1000kg
38.4 tons = 38400kg
38400 kg / 384 = 100 times heavier than you
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:1 ton = 1000kg
38.4 tons = 38400kg
Lol Nice Maths! Yea about 90+ Times Heavier den u?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:1 ton = 1000kg
38.4 tons = 38400kg
What!? Only one car? Fine, try to remove the sits, glasspanel and some stuffs etc.
I begin to carrying now.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:What!? Only one car? Fine, try to remove the sits, glasspanel and some stuffs etc.
I begin to carrying now.
Yea only One Moto Car. The Driver Car Lighter
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:What!? Only one car? Fine, try to remove the sits, glasspanel and some stuffs etc.
I begin to carrying now.
The bodywork is very heavy, and how about the undercarriage? All the mechanisms etc?
I begin to carrying now.
I Bet u already got Difficulty to Carry A DOOR Dun say the whole Car!
I begin to carrying now.
You video yourself carrying me first, later then talk about carrying a train.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:I Bet u already got Difficulty to Carry A DOOR Dun say the whole Car!
Doors more lighter than the whole car.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Doors more lighter than the whole car.
Lol i know. i din say Door Heavier?
What i mean is you will already have difficulty Carrying a Door, Dun need to say u wan try Carry a Train Car?
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lol i know. i din say Door Heavier?
What i mean is you will already have difficulty Carrying a Door, Dun need to say u wan try Carry a Train Car?
No. By the way, I didn't say carrying the train hor, I posted I push the train.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:I Bet u already got Difficulty to Carry A DOOR Dun say the whole Car!
1 door weighs 2 tons
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No. By the way, I didn't say carrying the train hor, I posted I push the train.
k lah maybe push Door Can.
TRAIN????!!?!??? "I M Possible"
Originally posted by SBS9231S:k lah maybe push Door Can.
Vehicle (Car) have someone pushed before.
Drag the door even worst LOL
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Vehicle (Car) have someone pushed before.
U were saying the Train. So i meant The Train Car.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:U were saying the Train. So i meant The Train Car.
So that kind of vehicle can pushed, this train too!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:So that kind of vehicle can pushed, this train too!
A car weighs about 2 doors but a train car WAA EPIC!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Vehicle (Car) have someone pushed before.
Is this a question or a remark?
It's more like a question to me, please make full use of the question mark (?) on your keyboard.
totally crap--i can lift 1 car wad...i take my hotwheel can already.
Train stuff but not so crap--i can lift one car wad...I take my C751A model up can already.
no crap--its impossible.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:Is this a question or a remark?
It's more like a question to me, please make full use of the question mark (?) on your keyboard.
To do a "?", you need to press 2 buttons
You mean the real-life train?
Of Course not larh!!
I mean I can carry and push this train.
Posted by NickLim.
But that thread has since been OT.
Not OT , still related to trains