The question of the week:
If NS1 to NS27 > NS9,what does ">" represent?(clue--a word)
047/048: I'm glad that swiss man is charged for spraying that disgusting graffiti on me.And if I see his face again, I'll make sure I'll run over him!>=(
Originally posted by Kawac151:047/048: I'm glad that swiss man is charged for spraying that disgusting graffiti on me.And if I see his face again, I'll make sure I'll run over him!>=(
Later Train Disruption Again
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Later Train Disruption Again
Ya lor :(
047/048 : !@#$%^&&*()_ THAT MAN AGAIN!! *ACCELERATES!*
*Motor Jam because motor was unable to start properly*
*ACCELERATE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!*
*Motor Jam because motor was unable to start properly*
*USE HORN*
*SECURITY GUARD AND CID RUN OVER AND FIND THAT GUY SPRAYING*
047/048 : IN YOUR FACE XD
047/048: Still can see stains on the bottom. Make that swiss man scrub it for me!!![]()
Originally posted by Kawac151:047/048: Still can see stains on the bottom. Make that swiss man scrub it for me!!
Nono Make Him Lick it!
047/048: Instead of making that man scrub, make him lick every stain off.
Originally posted by Kawac151:047/048: Instead of making that man scrub, make him lick every stain off.
I Think 50 Years Later he still licking
Originally posted by SBS9231S:I Think 50 Years Later he still licking
Lol. By then, skeleton leaning on the train
LOL he would be praying for acid rain everyday LOL but sad, there is no acid rain in Singapore...
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:The question of the week:
If NS1 to NS27 > NS9,what does ">" represent?(clue--a word)
The answer:via
033/034: the only ads I've gotten so far are mostly full int. I wonder if I can have full trn...
Hi guys MIA for some time liao.
Some C651s seriously need to be refurbished. Air-conditioning is pathetic.
Originally posted by nganmatthias:Hi guys MIA for some time liao.
In 3-4 years time, can.
Originally posted by nganmatthias:Hi guys MIA for some time liao.
For me, I hope the announcement louder than this...
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:For me, I hope the announcement louder than this...
I agree on C651 Aircon Being Pathetic and Announcements Being Very Soft. i think it needs a Major Refurbishment ASAP
081/082 at most only full int too
Argh too late i wasn't in time to PM nicklim about the FOSMRT for tha depot tour.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:Argh too late i wasn't in time to PM nicklim about the FOSMRT for tha depot tour.
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
u wanted the form or what ? Lol
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:Argh too late i wasn't in time to PM nicklim about the FOSMRT for tha depot tour.
You can have mine lol SBS9231S gave me an extra
"I give you one extra just in case hor"
"You going back home already ar?"
"Ok luh, Bye"
LOL
Doors are closing
*Titititititii* Doors Closed.
Next station, SGForums.
Passengers visiting the SGForums Singapore Buses or Singapore Trains thread or Speaker's Corner, Please alight at the next station.
SGForums.... SGForums....
This train service terminates at this station. All passengers please alight.
Please mind the platform gap.
*Doors open*
Doors are closing
*Chimes* Doors closed.
*Accelerates*
Next station, Dhoby Ghaut.
Passengers continuing your journey on the North-South Line or the North-East Line please alight at the next station.
*Crossovers to MRY bound track*
Dhoby Ghaut .... Dhoby Ghaut...
Passengers continuing your journey on the North-South Line or the North-East Line, please alight. This train service terminates at this station. All passengers please alight.
*Doors open*
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Doors are closing
*Chimes* Doors closed.
*Accelerates*
Next station, Dhoby Ghaut.
Passengers continuing your journey on the North-South Line or the North-East Line please alight at the next station.
*Crossovers to MRY bound track*
Dhoby Ghaut .... Dhoby Ghaut...
Passengers continuing your journey on the North-South Line or the North-East Line, please alight. This train service terminates at this station. All passengers please alight.
*Doors open*
For Me:
Train Depart: Announcement played after 10 seconds.
"Train Depart"
10 Seconds later
Dhoby Ghaut Interchange... ... ...
This train service terminates at this station, passengers who are continuing their journey on the North South Line or North East Line, please alight at this station. (Crossover)
Thank You for travelling with SMRT.
Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, please mind the platform gap.
Doors are closing
*titiititititi* Doors closed
Next station, Bras Basah
Bras Basah
Bras Basah, Please mind the platform gap.
Doors are closing
*tititititititititit* Doors closed
Next station, Esplanade